Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from White Plains NY

Posted May 31, 2015
The hotel is nice. Everything is comfortable. They have nice staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oops

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Old no elevator Very disappointed pictures made it look much nicer
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christopher from Arkansas

Nice hotel for price

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel, and great place for the price. I would stay again if in the area in the future. The staff were really great and accommodating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Westminster Md

Very small room lacking windows

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Room was clean but small. No front window only frosted window in rear . Did not see other rooms, Staff was nice but left @5. Off season. Cheap rates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I will come back!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Hotel was CUTE! Very beachy, and very clean! GM Suzanne was beyond friendly and accommodating! Pet friendly, too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very friendly front desk, clean rooms and close to boardwalk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pa

Welcoming

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We stayed here last minute and had a very nice welcome from the hotel manager. She was sweet and friendly. The room was immaculate!! I have never stayed at a hotel like this but would again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danny from NJ

Satisfied

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
We were in town for a wrestling tournament. Price was right for an off season stay in Wildwood. Staff was very friendly and beyond helpful. Room was very clean. One of the complaints at the wrestling tournament about the hotels in the area over this past weekend was no hot water. We had hot water where we stayed along with a clean and comfortable room. No complaints