Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rawsonfrom Wildwood Beach

Beach

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no room service and room was so small and very old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Lee, NJ

Decent hotel, right by the ocean, friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The staff was incredibly friendly and pleasant.
Cons: Room layout, parking spaces
Location: Wildwood Crest near the south end, which is much quieter than the part closer to Wildwood. You need to drive or take the shuttle to Wildwood itself.
The staff at this hotel was amazing, super uber friendly. The room layout could have been a little better as the be was by the front of the room and kind of blocked a lot of extra space in the back. Room was clean and friendly though. Parking spaces were very tight but there was no problem finding a space. It was not as close to the main boardwalk area as I would have liked but if you want a quieter beach this location is ideal. It was good value for the money during peak season and I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert and Anamariefrom bayonne

Great location bad beds

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very out dated and the beds were awful. The staff was good and the view was outstanding.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Nice motel with a great ocean view

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The best part of the hotel is the oceanfront location with the beautiful ocean view.
Cons: The motel might need some new teflon pans.
Location: We loved staying in Wildwood Crest instead of Wildwood. The location seemed safer and less commercialized.
We were quite satisfied at the Four Winds Condo Motel. We absolutely loved waking up and sitting on the balcony to that beautiful ocean view. The room was clean and we were happy to cook breakfast in our kitchen. The front desk person was very pleasant and helpful in providing us info on great local eateries. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this motel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The location was great, but the place was filthy. I viewed two of the rooms as my parents were staying upstairs. They had a paint can sitting on the dresser and personal items in all the drawers. The rugs in both rooms were stained and the carpeting has not been updated since the 1970's. The couches were stained. The ceiling was cracked. There was no TV in the bedroom and the living room one worked sporatically. It appears that some people live in this motel and some are travelers. I can't think of anyone who would consider this an acceptable place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by judyfrom nj princeton

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was too small tv too old bathroom was dirty mattress too old and they have dbut conneection no good.room need to update. i will never go back again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila, Pa

Quick Getaway

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Right on beach,
Cons: They could use things like a blow dryer.... I have not traveled with that in a long time and when I went to look for one they did not have one....
Location: Right down the road was Diamond Beach and we went over the bridge to Cape May,, very close and lots to see and do...
Nice hotel very close to beach, the condo was a little older than pictures look. Rusty vents, looks like a sliding glass door in front but it is a window.. the pool was small and most of it was in the shade... I like sun so ended up not using that... The space was nice with a separate livingroom and the bedroom was in the back of the home.