Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom trenton nj

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Went off season. Staff was exceptionally helpful. They made our stay very pleasant
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Willow Grove

So close to the beach!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The staff was so great! They were friendly and very willing to help with whatever came up! It is so close to the beach and wow what beautiful views you have of the beach! We will def be returning next year!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a dump .
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom MD

A room that looked like it was from the 1980's.

Posted Sep 12, 2014
The pictures of the room on Expedia did not show how old this place really is. For $165 a night, out-of-season, I could've had an in room Jacuzzi with a tv in the bedroom, (not a dvr player), in Ocean City. My husband described this room as a "dump".
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karenafrom New York

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was good but was hoping the bathroom could be cleaner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian Harveyfrom Havre de Grace, Md

Nice place for a getaway

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service, couldn't ask for more. There when you need them, and gave us our privacy too
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Good value for the money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ericfrom Levittown

Anniversary Stay

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great motel on the beach! Clean and and has lots if space! It was about a mile from the boardwalk and had a beach access area in front of the building. Will absolutely book again if going to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Eimyfrom Green Brook

Close to boardwalk without all the noise

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little skeptical with all the mixed reviews, but this is a great hotel! The walk to the beach is great and you aren't too far from the boardwalk without having to be surrounded with all the noise of the boardwalk. We will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Nice spacious rooms ...close to beach.

Posted Aug 30, 2014
For the price I found this hotel Did the trick. Last minute trip was planned to spend some time on the boardwalk. Amusement section of Wlldwood is about 2 miles away but that was fine cause it only takes five minutes to drive to or you can take the shuttle. Maid service is NOT great though. Found a used paper plate behind the garbage can and toilet bowl appeared it had not been cleaned due to the very distinct dark rings.