Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two days in wildwood

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We had a great time! Nothing more to add, most people wouldn't bother finishing this. Survey cumbersome.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Nice and clean. Very quaint. Breakfast was all pre-packaged not home-cooked. Too far from the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucks Co., PA

Hotels in Wildwood

Posted Sep 29, 2014
The hotel was clean and about three blocks from the boardwalk. Both the room and the bathroom were quite small. Reasonably priced, but no amenities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gary from Doylestown, PA

Quite disappointing.

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Will never come back here. Seedy neighborhood. Room was a closet. The claim that continental breakfast is included borders on false advertising - store=bought pastries in wrappers. Not even any yogurt the 2nd morning. Overall, had a slightly seedy vibe and was not worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie & Tim from Hamilton, NJ

Very Nice B&B

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent Bed & Breakfast, very clean room, extremely comfortable bed, super easy check in and out, perfect room temp on arrival along with a very friendly and helpful staff made our stay as pleasant as could be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Don't plan on a breakfast

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
Folgers instant coffee and packaged Danish. We ate out. And hot tub was non existent
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
Although this was one of the cleanest B&Bs I've stayed at, the location left a lot to be desired. I had looked for accommodations in Cape May and did not realize that Wildwood was a city of its own. The area caters to those who are interested in the amusement park down the street, which was not the reason for our trip. The "very light continental breakfast" consisted of packaged snack foods. The innkeepers were very pleasant and helpful and clearly work hard to keep the property clean and maintained. I felt the accommodations were overpriced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsay from Lancaster, PA

Cute B&B in Wildwood!

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels
Overall, I enjoyed our stay at the Holly Beach B&B. I was most impressed with the cleanliness of our room, as it was immaculate. For the most part, it was quiet, though on the first night of our stay, some drunken guests quite loudly went back to their rooms around 4am, but we didn't hear them at all on our second night. The breakfast options were decent, nothing homemade, but still filling enough to last you until lunch and tasty enough that I can't complain; fresh fruit, yogurt, OJ, coffee, and prepackaged sealed baggies of muffins, donuts, and danishes. The location was a bit sketchy, but we felt safe, even at night - as long as we were together. It was about a little under three blocks to the beach, which was a decent workout with carrying all our stuff; no complaints, I needed to work off that funnel cake! The room was a bit small in my opinion, but we didn't spend much time there. The movie and book library selection was incredible. The bathroom was a decent size for us, we didn't need anything more. We'll definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dan from Philadelphia

Cute Bed and Breakfast

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
The rooms were a little small but the breakfasts were delicious and Cindy was a wonderful hostess. Will definitely return next time!