Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Good location and nice pool.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice hotel and the pool is great. Guests were very nice. Our room could use new carpeting. Seemed a bit damp. Also, better pillows. But, all bearable. We love Cape May.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice clean hotel with pool

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Cons: n/a
This is a comfortable hotel with an outdoor pool and picnic area with a grill. At the pool you can sit in the sun or shade. The staff was very helpful in recommending nearby restaurants and activities. We had a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yonkers, NY

Awesomeness magnified!!!

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Convenient, friendly staff and guests who are repeat visitors for years and years... Dog friendly and has the pool, wifi and parking are free. Trolley
Cons: Small things like open pool earlier than 10 and close later than 8.
Location: Beach, Victorian houses, shopping, eating, bike ride, horse drawn carriages, party, drink, historical sights, ghost watching, sanctuaries... Too much
2 nights and 3 days of great people - tremendous convenience - fab hot tub and pool - free parking and wifi and pet friendly!!! Free trolley ride one way and only $1 back that takes you from start to finish through all of Cape May beaches, boardwalk, mall and downtown. Just 6 easy walking blocks to beach if you prefer to walk. Luv luv luv this place. Going back for 3 nights and 4 days in 2 weeks - and as often as possible every year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron, OH

Clean, great location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Clean, basic hotel. Great location, reasonable rates. Staff was friendly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Clean and simple

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Ideal location for quiet walk in the neighborhood. Access to the beach is a few blocks away. Pool and spa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: New carpet. Current carpet is showing its age.
Location: Easy to get to other places in Cape May via car.
Good choice from Expedia website. Wonderful staff. Very clean room. Great spa & pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Greg from Clovis, Ca

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Cons: Include some kind of lounge or comfortable chair, bed was a little too soft for my back
Location: Absolutely fell in love with Cape May!! Good central location to get around and sight see
I chose this location based upon location (needed to be close to Coast Guard facility), description and price. My room had a very nice little kitchenette too. The staff was great, allowed me to check in early since I arrived in town earlier than planned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal motel with some extras

Posted May 27, 2014
Nomral motel with some extras, well located, but very bad beds (softs), nothing speial except the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

clean basic motel room

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
small rooms, but friendly staff, clean, and well maintained. nice stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com