Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by mr & mrs. chilcoat from watertown

BLAST FROM THE PAST.

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I booked this bed & breakfast, my husband wasn't to happy, stay in someone's house? But from our arrive to the end of our stay, he was glad I found this charming, friendly place. Sheila and her mother made us feel very welcomed. A place to stay and go back in time, we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

must see!

Posted Apr 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and room quality. Breakfast is included and feels like the one at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Place

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
What an awesome place!! Extremely clean, great original concept and the hosts are outstanding!! This is definitely the place to stay, hands down!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from New jersey

Best B and B ever !!!!!

Posted Jan 22, 2013
Pros: Refreshments and food breakfast was delicious
Cons: That I couldn't stay longer :(
Location: Easy to find and beautifull
This might be one of the best b and bs ever the decor and personality of the place and staff is incomparable its so nice their was so much more to this B and B than is listed its unbelievable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tara from Philadelphia, PA, USA

B&B with Clean, Friendly Atmosphere

Posted Sep 25, 2012
Pros: Details on the 50's theme...Old Coca-Cola machine with glass bottles, old 50's style car out front, jukebox, memorobilia around the house.
Cons: I got nothing...
Location: North Wildwood...not too far from boardwalk and downtown area. We walked everywhere from here...it was a couple miles to downtown.
I highly recommend Summer Nites B&B! Very friendly owners. The 50's theme of this place was interesting. They even had a little diner where guests eat breakfast every morning. And there was a jukebox at each table to select songs (mostly 50's songs of course) that would play in the diner. Breakfast was great, btw! You have a choice of two menu items, which change each day.. Plenty of food - I could not finish my breakfast. This place is clean/well kept as well! The owner has a great personality and seems to genuinely enjoy what she does. Overall, great experience...would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by V

Lost in the 50's and loving it!

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
Fifty's fun and beyond! Wake up to breakfast in the blast from the past diner complete with juke box and quarters. Lovely accomodations, creatively decorated with pieces of memorabilia from the bygone days. The Elvis suite is fit for "The King" and any of his biggest fans. No matter which room you chose you will have a wonderful stay and Sheila will make sure of it; what a lively and personable host with a zest for life and all things fifty's and way beyond. We truly enjoyed our stay and would highly recommend Summer Nites--such fun!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Betty & Tom

What a winner this place is!

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Summer Nites truly deserves a 5 star rating. Sheila has a first class operation here. The place is spotless, the food is great and the service excellent. Sheila truly has a gift for hospitality and her recommendations for restaurants and activities were right on. I don't generally like B&B's, but this experience has persuaded me to give them a try more often.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great get awAy

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Friendliest nicest place. Great porch. Very homey feel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sandy

The Best Themed B&B

Posted Jul 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
The B&B had a period 50's - 80's theme. The innkeepers, Sheila an Rick were fabulous, The breakfast cook "Mom" was sensational. Every detail regarding the room themes were completely thought out. The rooms were immpecably clean. The location is walking distance to the Boardwalk and Beach and comedy club. We had a fantastic time and would visit Norh Wildwood in the future. The hotel is moderate in cost and has a room to suit everyones needs. Elvis Fans are definately welcome. This B&B is a find and keep.