Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by zak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom DC

Great Location!

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right down the street from the beach and the boardwalk, good size, and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by marcfrom Montreal,Qc

beau,bon,pas cher

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel correct. Nous avions une chambre pour 6 avec 2 lits doubles dans une chambre , un divan-lit et une cuisine.Les lits étaient biens .Le divan- lit était brisé. L'État de l'hôtel est correct . Pres du Boardwalk et de la plage.Dans l'ensemble ,cela a été un beau séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bathroom were not very clean. Moldy shower curtain, and urine on the wall. The out door BQ area was gross. The smell of the grill was awfull and only half of the grill worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CWilkinsfrom Warriors Mark PA

Enjoyed our Stay!

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great! We got an excellent deal on the room when we scheduled last minute. The accommodations were perfect for our family of 4. Hotel was located close to the boardwalk and beach. Our room was very clean and the hotel staff was extremely polite and helpful--they gave us lots of discounts for local restaurants and attractions that we took advantage of. If I had one complaint, it would be that they close their pools too early at 7 p.m. Otherwise, we enjoyed our stay and would stay at the Surf Song again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave P.from Upstate NY

A Really Nice Stay...

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful time in Wildwood and staying at the SurfSong..It was big and only a block from the beach. The decks provided great views of the ocean and surrounding area, and we could grill on the lower deck! The two pools were nice too, although we spent all of our time on the beach.Parking was nice too, with most of it covered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by jgreenfrom Pittsburgh

Surf Song

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is great, Amber the manager was friendly and accomodating. My only complaint was the maid service. Everyday of our 4 night stay, when the maids came to make up the room, they had no towels. They promised to bring some and never did. We had to call the front desk every day to get them. Other than that, all good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Saguenay QC

Condo tout près de la plage

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Frigo. Proximité de la plage. Propreté. stationnement couvert inclus. piscines avec chaisses. télé avec cable. BBQ. voisins sympathiques.
Cons: Le condo manque de soin. Pas de papier de toilette. lits confortables mais usées. Divan lit presque défoncé. très peu de vaisselle disponible.
Location: plage, piscine, boardwalk, mini golf, manège, glissades d'eau. Wildwood quoi !
On a loué pendant une semaine avec mes deux enfants. Une chambre avec deux lits doubles. Les enfants étaient bien contents de dormir sur le divan lit. On a beaucoup aimé le fait d'avoir une cuisinette et un frigo. Un Les enfants ne veulent pas aller au resto. Ils étaient très contents de manger des céréales sur le comptoir :) Il y avait très peu de vaisselle, pas assez pour deux repas, pas de filtre à café, etc. Ce n'est pas comme à l'hotel, prévoir une bonne épicerie. Les condos sont à deux pas de la plage, c'est le deuxième batiment a coté de la plage. On a passé nos journées à la plage, les fins d'après-midi à la piscine et les soirée sur le boardwalk. Bon service du personnel (problème détecteur de fumée à l'arrivée. Le personnel l'a rapidement corrigé).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Philadelphia, PA

Decent rooms, walking distance to beach/boardwalk

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms were clean with the exception of the bed sheets being dirty. The staff gave us clean sheets and blanket. The room was comfortable. It came with a full kitchen, including a dishwasher and all dishes/utensils. Onsite grill for outdoor grilling is available. The pool is nice but closed at 8pm which I thought was kind of early. Family friendly hotel. Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel was within walking distance of the boardwalk and beach. This was very convenient.