Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vickifrom butler pa

Surf Song Rocks!!!

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We went to Wildwood for the Race of the Gentleman! Surf Song was close to everything. Staff was nice. Had a great time! Loved the salt water pools!! We'll be back next year!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Please replace mattress in both beds. Terrible

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice condo well kept. Needs new beds terrible night sleep. AC very noisy in bedroom. Clean room close to beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nyc

Just as expected from a good wildwood beach hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We had a great time everything was excellent as I travel with my own sheets and towels whenever heading to the shore hotels.... my only problem was one of the beds need to be replaced in room 210, besides that my family loved the room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Great Location

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Reasonable price for nice hotel/room in great location. I've paid more for much less in the past.
Cons: Pull out sofa bed could be a little more comfortable.
Location: Close to the beach and boardwalk (Morey's); also near a mini food mart and pancake house off the boardwalk.
Stayed here this past Labor Day Wknd. Very nice hotel & room; hardwood flrs, nice TV; sofa bed in living room w/dinette set; kitchen w/counter & bar stools dishwasher; separate bedroom w/2 beds. Bathroom was very small - but nice. Everything was super clean. Nice furnishings. Staff is very nice. Amber is great to deal with in person as well as over the phone - very helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ashleyfrom Philadelphia

GREAT STAY

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I enjoyed our stay at the hotel. Everyone was nice and welcoming, The room was fully loaded and very accomadating. Can't wait to go back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Punxsy,Pa.

Would do it all over and not change a thing.

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Happy with the location. Simple yet sweet room. Had a good time here, but didn't use the pool cause ventured to beach and other activities. Would use this facility should I return to the Wildwoods.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Allenfrom PA

Expensive but convenient

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
All four of us stayed here. Very convenient for sure close to the boardwalk and beach. The room was fine. Beds weren't as comfortable but they did there job. Room was very clean. Loved that each room had a dedicated parking spot. Cons Water pressure kept going from cold to hot on the shower for all of us. Overall I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Hôtel à North Wildwood près de la plage

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Chambre à besoin de rénovation,par contre très propre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nikkifrom Lancaster pa

Nikki

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall perfect