Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Stayed during 'off-season'

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: It was close to the convention center where we were enjoying our Barbershop Harmony Society Convention.
Cons: no recommendations
since we stayed during off-season time our main complaint was that the weather was cold and the heater did not warm the unit sufficiently.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom virginia

Confused

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We arrived to an empty hotel with a note to go to the Nantucket, and no directions just a number. Being this was our first time in Wildwoods we had no idea where it was. Luckily, we saw a person on the street who told us it was across the street. Our room was acceptable, but the deadbolt did not lock.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Casandrafrom Nutley, NJ

Not the place for off season adventure

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel had many upgrades. Nice location to the boardwalk. But as an OFF Season time frame, it is not the best area. Everything is closed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Good for a short stay if you're just looking for somewhere to sleep. Outlets weren't in great condition. Worked out nicely for Irish weekend for 5 young adults.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Montreal

Delux camping style hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it. I felt like in a deluxe camping ground since I had to make food on the bed and wash my dishes in the small bathroom sink. We had a fridge and a microwave but no table and no chairs. No sink to clean stuff. They say there is a pool but it is on the other side of the street. Parking was either at the hotel site or on the other side of the street at their second hotel where the pool was. At least the place was clean. I felt the price was too much for the hotel. Only good thing was the cleanliness and proximity of the board walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Disappointing

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Nothing. But our fault for booking last minute. No wonder this hotel was available. Office Manager was really nice though. He gets a 10, but room a 0.
Cons: Everything. Start over, please.
Location: One block from Boardwalk and Dunkin Donuts. Loved the day life and night life vibe of Wildwood. Saw a lot of it, as i didn't want to stay in the room.
This room was in need of serious updating. Towels and bedding look old and worn, didn't use them. Happy I brought my own bedding , pillow and towels. Unfortunately the refrigerator was smelly and the microwave was dirty, so we didn't use them either. Bring flip flops for the shower and a bottle of Purell. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierrefrom Terrebonne

pres du boardwalk

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement correct à quelques pas du boardwalk, pas de piscine mais celle de l'hotel à coté est disponible. Hors saison est peu occupé mais cela devient un avantage
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ct

Not worth the price.

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by floyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Markfrom Middletown, NJ

Great location and decent room.

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly, helpful staff and a clean room. A nice place for a typical shore motel. So close to the Boardwalk. we were there for two nights, Got there at check in at 3. Room was ready. We were out the door by 3:45 and on the Boardwalk enjoying all the rides and attractions. We would stay again.