Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bremen

Die kleinen "Hütten" sind eine Mutprobe!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Die Hütte hat gestunken, es war sehr dreckig und kaum auszuhalten! Im Badezimmer sind die Armaturen abgefallen, und Schimmel wohin das Auge reicht! Der Service an der Rezeption war leider nicht daran interessiert, wie die Hütte aussieht/riecht! Nie wieder!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jürgen from Braunschweig

Groß aber nicht schön

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Schlichtes Zimmer zur Straße / mit Blick auf die müllaufbewahrung! Geruch und Anblick nicht lecker ! Pool , Restaurant etc - alles ziemlich angeranzt !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hannie from Pretoria

Lovely breakaway!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
The weather was beautiful and the resort everything I expected and more. I have one suggestion about the room: some hooks or rails to hang wet swimwear and towels.And secondly a remark: I may have missed it, but I looked for it every time I passed after getting lost - the name of da Gama road does not appear where one has to turn off the Cape St Francis road. I thoroughly enjoyed my dinner at Joe fish!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hannover

Saubere Appartmentanlage in Strandnähe

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Location: Lage Nähe Strand. In der Nähe ist eine Pinguinstation.
Wir (2 Erwachsene, 1 Kind) haben hier zwei Nächte in einem fast neuen Appartment verbracht (im Erdgeschoss eines Häuschens mit 2 Schlafzimmern, zwei Bädern und großer Wohnküche). Alles war sehr sauber. Der Strand ist in 5 Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Das dazugehörige Restaurant und die anschließende Bar ist sehr zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Familie from Hamburg

Große Anlage am Strand

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Das Resort ist recht gross und bietet Unterkünfte verschiedener Kategorie. Campen, Backpacker, Hotel, Ferienwohnung und Ferienhaus. Wir hatten ein riesiges Zimmer mit zwei Doppelbetten und haben dort mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei kleinen Kindern geschlafen, mit Küche und Balkon, direkt am Pool. Der Strand ist sehr schön, weitere Restaurants und einen Supermarkt gibt es im Nachbarort St. Francis Bay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two floor suite next to beach

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Helpful staff, including Nicole, who suggested we return to Cape Town via the Karoo, which was a great decision. Easy semi-private walks to the beach.
Cons: Maybe wireless in rooms instead of just near the chapel and restaurant.
Downstairs has full room for visiting, tv, and kitchen. Upstairs has bath & bed. Full breakfast is prepared in the downstairs room.