Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mia from Ballito

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Second stay and happy both times
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

市内から徒歩20分程度

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: 緑の豊かさ。
超閑静な高級住宅街にあるゲストハウス。あたかもベバリーヒルズにいるかと思う景観。緑の多さに感服。市内までは徒歩20分くらい。夜に歩いても大丈夫(らしい)。多くのゲストはレンタカーをしているので、我々も市内へは車で。朝食は日替わり二種類選べて悪くないです。宿の周辺では日中ジョギングできます。ジョギング率高いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels
We loved almost everything about the place! The staff was very welcoming and super friendly! We had the King Suite and it was SUPERB! Perfect for a romantic getaway. The only thing we would ask the guest house to do better is the breakfast. The food was okay, small in volume and not much selections on the buffet. Tasted good though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gemma and Shane from UK

Amazing guest house with very friendly staff!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This guest house is absolutely lovely and relaxing with friendly and welcoming staff. We stayed in the loft room which is clean, modern and spacious (the bed is soo comfortable too!), however the stairs are a little steep up to the bedroom area though so I'd recommend staying in the main building if you're a bit older and would find it a struggle. It's only a 20 min walk into Stellenbosch town and a short drive to the vineyards. I'd definitely recommend staying here, it really made our last couple of days in SA truly amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jolien

Perfect guesthouse

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
In het mooie Stellenbosch ligt dit geweldige verblijf, ietwat uit het centrum, maar in een prachtige wijk vlakbij de universiteit. Echt een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Maya from New Jersey

Nice and clean B&B

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Beautiful, well maintained, very clean B&B with a private parking area. Located in a beautiful residential area of Stellenbosch, close to the university and center of town (you still need to drive 5 minutes). Good breakfasts consisting of a choice of eggs and omelets, cereals, cold cuts or cheeses. Each room had a quiet AC unit which made our sleep at night more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by sonet marais from vryheid

great location, fantastic service

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels
Very lovely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alexander from Germany

Great guesthouse in an great surrounding

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
It was a pleasure to stay at this lovely guesthouse. The rooms where excellent, the breakfast great and the neigbourhood is great as well. We even walked from the to the inner City which was not far. The host where lovely, friedly and really helpful. I will only choose the place for my next stay in Stellenbosch.