Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

市内から徒歩20分程度

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Pros: 緑の豊かさ。
超閑静な高級住宅街にあるゲストハウス。あたかもベバリーヒルズにいるかと思う景観。緑の多さに感服。市内までは徒歩20分くらい。夜に歩いても大丈夫(らしい)。多くのゲストはレンタカーをしているので、我々も市内へは車で。朝食は日替わり二種類選べて悪くないです。宿の周辺では日中ジョギングできます。ジョギング率高いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gemma and Shanefrom UK

Amazing guest house with very friendly staff!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
This guest house is absolutely lovely and relaxing with friendly and welcoming staff. We stayed in the loft room which is clean, modern and spacious (the bed is soo comfortable too!), however the stairs are a little steep up to the bedroom area though so I'd recommend staying in the main building if you're a bit older and would find it a struggle. It's only a 20 min walk into Stellenbosch town and a short drive to the vineyards. I'd definitely recommend staying here, it really made our last couple of days in SA truly amazing!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jolien

Perfect guesthouse

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
In het mooie Stellenbosch ligt dit geweldige verblijf, ietwat uit het centrum, maar in een prachtige wijk vlakbij de universiteit. Echt een aanrader.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mayafrom New Jersey

Nice and clean B&B

Posted Feb 5, 2014
Beautiful, well maintained, very clean B&B with a private parking area. Located in a beautiful residential area of Stellenbosch, close to the university and center of town (you still need to drive 5 minutes). Good breakfasts consisting of a choice of eggs and omelets, cereals, cold cuts or cheeses. Each room had a quiet AC unit which made our sleep at night more comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gabfrom Entebbe

Very nice and quiet.

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: It is very quiet and comfortable
Cons: space in the room, bred at breakfast
Great mattress, I slept very very well. The room could be a bit bigger to allow 2 people w-move around easily. Breakfast is good apart from toast bred.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlosfrom Mello

A home away from home!

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Chef Rochelle prepares the best breakfast ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Stellenbosch

An elegant refuge

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The 5 Seasons is located in a peaceful neighborhood. It is a bit of a walk into town but very convenient for touring nearby wineries. The staff was wonderful despite the fact we arrived later than we had told them. A welcoming sherry was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ingridfrom Stellenbosch

Skön oas i villaområde

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
En kollega och jag tillbringade två nätter på hotellet. Eftersom det var höst så kunde vi inte njuta av uteplatser, pool och trädgård som i sommartider. Hotellet ligger på 20 min promenadavstånd från Stellenbosch centrum. Utmärkt frukost och trevlig service. Rummen var rena och snygga, men välj ett rum på övervåningen då de är ljusare. Avkopplande miljö som vi kan rekommendera varmt.