Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cody from Wyoming, USA

You get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Our apartment was not clean when we moved in for a week. We actually rehashed all the dishes and cleaned everything. New management and maybe some work might make this place a little more comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by hartmut und Urs from hünxe

Nicht zu empfehlen

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Gar nichts
Cons: Alles
Location: Zentral
Besitzer hat sich nicht einmal blicken lassen. Eine Einheimische machte alles, so gut sie konnte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by family of four from Worcester, South Africa

Very Clean and comfortable

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels
We were pleasantly surprised with the cleanliness and spaceous apartment. We also made use of the sheltered braai facility and the little outside did not bother us.We were disappointed that no shower or bath soap was provided.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Horrible stay!

Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels
First of all we had to wait 90 min for the key outside of the hotel. Warm scary with two kids. They had a sign that said ring the bell or call this nr. Offcorse no one answered the bell and about the phone, how can you assume that your customers have a phone?! I managed to stop an officer who made the call yet i waited 90 min. The room was just ok the pool was disgusting i phoned the owner from the reception and she ended up hanging up! What? Don't stay here whatever you do!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lucy from UK

Clean and convenient apartment

Posted Oct 11, 2013
We stayed for one night in a 2 bed apartment, which was safe, clean, easy to find and perfectly located for our needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by L from Pretoria

Homely luxurious Large Room

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: large house like rooms and bathrooms
Cons: Provide soap in bathroom
Location: Convenient if attending conference at larger nearby hotels whose room rates may be on the higher side
Other than that I only got bath soap on my last day, the room was large and comfortable. Good hotel if self catering is your thing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Welgemoed, Cape Town

beds comfortable!

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels
The apartment had everything you need. Tastefully decorated. We had a super stay. Really good value for money!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ne plus employer HERTZ, (voyage et hötel: t.bien)

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: le cadre et le côté pratique
Cons: le chauffage insuffisant, et le wifi un peu faible
Location: bien placé, pas très loin de la mer dans un quartier calme
L'hôtel était très bien entretenu et la personne de service, Felice, très compétente. Seule la propriétaire, alors que nous étions en hiver, exigeait l'arrêt du chauffage dès que nous nous absentions du studio. Mais ce qui ne va pas du tout dans ce voyage c'est la location de la voiture chez HERTZ: on nous a demandé de prendre deux assurances complémentaires pour les pneus et pour le bris de glace; Or à la suite d'un léger accrochage avec un poteau métallique de parking, on veut tirer sur notre carte visa 1600 euros ! Or la franchise annoncée était de 300 euros ! 16 000 rands pour un incident dont l'employé de HERTZ qui a repris la voiture a lui-même dit que ce n'était pas grand chose ! Est il possible de remédier à cela ?