Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Cons: Rooms in garden should be within security measures of hotel not left outside scheme
My experience was pleasant. Everybody in management and support team were friendly and never failed to attend details to make sure my stay was cosy. It is a nice boutique hotel, cosy and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from Stuttgart

Schönes Guest House mit tollem Ausblick

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben 4 Nächte im Abbey Manor in Zimmer 3 verbracht. Das Zimmer ist geräumig und hat einen fantastischen Ausblick. Aus der Badewanne, die am Fenster steht, kann man sehr schön die Stadt und die Berge beobachten. Der Service war sehr gut, das Frühstück war auch ordentlich.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Medelmåttigt guesthouse

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt o rent hotell med familjär service men enligt mitt tycke tre stjärnigt på grund av väl gamla handdukar i badrummet. Ingen duch i anslutning till poolen, brödet var slut vid frukosten alla tre dagarna vi bodde där. Helt ok om jag betalt för tre stärnigt men ej för fem som dom har. Då blir man besviken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Leverer langt fra 5 stjerner

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet opererer med 5 stjerner, men er langt fra et femstjerners hotell. Enkle rom, enkel frokost, mye trapper, ikke-fungerende air-condition på tildelt rom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr hübsches B&B

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Traumhafte Aussicht zu den Bergen und über die Stadt. Super Frühstück, sehr sauber und sehr freundlich.
Cons: Nein
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Fusse des Tafelberg, von hier aus ist man schnell an den verschiedensten Orten um Kapstadt.
Um sich einen Überblick von Kapstadt zu verschaffen, ist dies eine sehr gute Adresse, sehr zentral um in alle verschiedenen Richtungen zu kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely Guesthouse above city

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: great location,
Cons: a larger room would have been better.
Location: table mountain, drive to Cape of Good Hope
Great host, very helpful in giving us local knowledge and making booking for us to local attractions. it all helped towards making our stay memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Dejligt restaureret gammel patriciervilla, der liiger med udsigt lig op til Table Mountain.Meget venligt personale og rigtigt hyggeligt lille hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rene from North Carolina

Fantastic accommodation in Cape Town

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: The views, comfort and decor.
Cons: Wifi was weak in the bedroom but work fine in the lounge.
Location: Was only in the hotel overnight but I know the area and it is very centrally located to the center of Cape Town, Table Mountain and Lions Head.
Excellent facility. Conveniently located with spectacular views of Cape Town, Table Mountain, Lions Head and Devils Peak. Very comfortable and clean. The staff was great, even dealing very nicely with our late night arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by WE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Satisfied from Sandton

Remarkable service and location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Excellent