Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by osman from Saudi Arabia

Luxury, perfect room facilities

Posted May 21, 2014
Being way from the water front is the only negative .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel with lovely staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy dor table mountain and waterfront
We were upgraded to a penthouse suite !! The conceive was marvellous even. Putting the phone number of the hotel in. My phone for emergencies
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel at a great location.

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Staff and service was excellent. Room were large and comfortable. Hotel conveniently located to all amenities.
Cons: Internet connection in our room was not so great. Other minor nuances include no hooks near shower to hang towel. The blow dryer at odd place.
Location: Visit Kloof street for nice restaurants such as Saigon or Jack Black
For the most part the hotel was amazing. The hotel is very nice. Staff are amazing and accommodating. The location is convenient to restaurants, planetarium, Kloof street. V&A just 10 min by car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pablo from Honduras

Great stay I would definitely come back.

Posted Apr 19, 2013
I would call it a perfect Hotel. It walking distance from a lot of things but without being too inside of the tourist part. Bedrooms are beautiful, and they have a wonderful breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by alix

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from Perth

Fantastic

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Pros: our room and the view from the pool
Location: In the middle of everything and just a short drive to the waterfront
This is a fantsatic hotel. It has amazing facilities and very friendly an dhelpful staff. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Fantastic modern hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2013
Pros: The modernity of the hotel. Amazing shower room, great decor & some extras not found in other hotels.
Location: Great central and quiet location. Only a few minutes drive from the waterfront and camps bay.
Great quiet location. Great for families of single occupancy. Personable and professional staff and the atmosphere is more personable than the larger impersonal chains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2012
Excellent hotel with with professional staff. Beautiful venue with views of table mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mrs. Wilson from USA

A great place to stay in Cape Town

Posted Oct 28, 2012
Pros: The set up of the room we had a Deluxe Suit
Cons: No microwave in the room
Location: Walking distance to town
Great hotel,great staff.the hotel is so nice and in a great location.it was the best hotel I've stayed in thus far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Washington, dc

Cape Town wait to go back.....

Posted Dec 7, 2011
Excellent Hotel with wonderful staff. We had and awesome time and also had free wifi services... I loved it!!!