Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Diappointing

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The staff was very courteous and friendly; they did the best they could with the resources they had (impression).
Cons: See Criticisms above
Hotel mishandled a dinner reservation, Rooms were functionally impractical, especially bathroom with no privacy and persistently flooding shower. Free Internet never worked and no IT support on site when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jo-Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Zandyfrom Johannesburg

True African Pride

Posted Feb 13, 2015 
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. On the whole service was good. I would visit this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Top - Hotel in der Mitte von Kapstadt

Posted Jan 19, 2015 
Sehr gute und zentrale Lage in Kapstadt und ausgesprochen schönes und modern eingerichtetes Hotel. Der offene Innenraum des Hotels ist sehr ansprechend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Betelehemfrom Ethiopia

One of the best Hotel to stay in capetown

Posted Jan 5, 2015 
Great time spent, magnificent hotel indeed and great food. The staff could be better but which hotel doesnt have a few staff not up to standard. Really Really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by osmanfrom Saudi Arabia

Luxury, perfect room facilities

Posted May 21, 2014
Being way from the water front is the only negative .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by faibodfrom london

Great location

Posted May 4, 2014 
The city hop on and hop off bus was just outside. The two bed suite was great with two bathrooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel with lovely staff

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy dor table mountain and waterfront
We were upgraded to a penthouse suite !! The conceive was marvellous even. Putting the phone number of the hotel in. My phone for emergencies
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Thomasfrom S

A recommander

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Mieux que l' on ne pouvait l' espérer Tout était parfait