Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by davidfrom England

Building site hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was my second stay at the hotel and yet again continuos building work going on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Colorado, USA

Very nice rooms and alot of late night activity

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for three nights with the reserve two and get one free which made this accommodation very cheap for a three bedroom. The rooms were nice and clean. Unfortunately we stayed during a weekend and the surrounding rooms, streets and businesses were very loud until @4:00 AM and the rooms are not at all sound proof. We are a family of five with older kids and I assume this place is more suitable for a younger crowd. Don't plan on a quiet nights.I kind of had that idea when I booked the place from previous reviews. We came to tour the area so location was perfect for Stellenbosch and Cape Town and access to the beach was great. They had a kite surfing competition while we were there which was cool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baden-württemberg

Nah zum Strand, gute Infrastruktur

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Durch die zentrale Lage an der blauwberg Road guter Ausgangspunkt für alle Aktivitäten in Kapstadt und Umgebung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dougfrom Kansas, USA

4 days in Cape Town

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were glad we chose to stay outside of downtown Cape Town. Our location was 19 KM from CPT. Room was a little sterile but comfortable. Everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Appartment in Strandnähe mit Blick auf Tafelberg

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: Blick auf Tafelberg und Strandnähe.
Cons: Die Ausschreibung so darstellen, daß ein Blick auf Tafelberg nicht gewährleistet ist; das erspart nachträglich Ärger bei Gästen.
Location: Strandnähe. Diverse Restaurants in der Nähe (zu Fuß und per Auto). Ausflüge nach Kapstadt (Waterfront) und Umgebung (Kap, Stellenbosch, Townshiptour).
Wir hatten Glück, daß wir nachträglich ein Appartment mit Blick auf den Tafelberg (6. Etage; darunter bereits gestörte Aussicht durch Nachbargebäude) bekommen haben, nachdem das erste Appartment in Gegenrichtung zeigte. Trotzdem keine ungestörte Aussicht auf den Ozean wegen anderer Nachbargebäude. Das Appartment diente uns als guter Ausgangspunkt für diverse Ausfllüge nach und in die Umgebung von Kapstadt. Allerdings ist die Einrichtung ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Hieran wird wohl gearbeitet (Anwesenheit von diversen Handwerkern auf anderen Etagen). WLAN-Zugriff während unseres Aufenthaltes umständlich, da man zeitlich begrenzte Codes eingeben mußte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom barcelona, España

Excelente la localizacion

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Unas vacaciones estupendas. Solo por decir algo, ampliaria el horario de las lavadoras para hacer la colada.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John and Helenfrom Australia

amazing value

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suites were really high quality, spotlessly clean and excellent value for money. We would have no hesitation in recommending it to our friends as the place to stay in Cape Town
5 out of 5
Recommended
by james

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by websidefrom table view

not replacing toilet rolls

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spectacular