Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob from Chicago, IL

Good Hotel, Great People

Posted May 30, 2014
Location: MyCiti bus stop a few steps away, SPORT taxis arrive in minutes when called, good dining options nearby (try La Mouette for sure!)
Natasha and Sandra were wonderful with answering questions, helping to plan activities, and generally making us feel at home. Our room was clean, well appointed, and comfortable. Can't beat this place for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2014
Pros: Nearly everything.
Cons: The only letdown was that I couldn't get the ceiling fan to work. The staff was to fix it but did not and I forgot to mention it when leaving.
Location: Described in the first paragraph above.
Beautiful boutique hotel close to the beach, public Olympic-size pool and plenty of cafes and restaurants in Seapoint. Very helpful staff with regard to taxi arrangements, things to do, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, stunning rooms

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Fantastic location, near to the restaurants and a short walk to the promenade along the coast. Rooms are stylish and brand new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ebmc from ireland

Great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Maybe TV in living area instead of bedroom
Location: Good location though taxis are essential if you don't have your own transport. Good restaurants nearby and easy access to all tourist attractions.
Staff superb nothing to much trouble
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Dee from Sydney

Overbooked hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Cons: If you overbook the hotel, find equivalent accommodation in the same area!
They overbooked the hotel, it happens. That is fine, but no effort to contact us till we arrived late in the afternoon, to be told we have been moved to a great place! The place was 15 minutes from seapoint, on the harbour in a business apartment - not exactly what we we're after when we booked! Only after driving there, a 15 minute phone call, 30 minute wait were we relocated to a more suitable accommodation back in sea point like we we're after. Was good that they finally fixed the situation but not without 1.5 hours later and a lot of frustration. Disappointing. I'm sure the hotel is lovely - would have loved to see it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Canada

Thin Walls

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great hotel that was very comfortable in a wonderful location. The walls were paper thin, and when guests arrived back in the middle of the night, it was very disruptive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by L.M from Canada

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly and welcoming staff. I booked on hotel.com and within an hour I arrived at the hotel. They had my room ready and personally welcomed me. Clean and comfortable. One thing that they should mention when booking this location is that the entry to each room is from the outside and not from a common hallway. As a single traveller, this is important to me. I did feel better knowing there was a night security officer working. Great stay - thank you.