Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

No sleep

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I booked a specific room from website with thick looking curtains, room we were given was tiny (deluxe double) with white thin curtains, complained after 1 night and given 1 white sheet which made no difference!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic beach location - amazing view

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Good value for money. Really nice staff - they care for the place and you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans from Deventer NL

Prima ontbijt

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Prima locatie voor omgeving Kaapstad, geweldige kust uitstekend ontbijt, gastvrij, kamer iets aan de kleine kant prima TV echter geen internationale zender
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kaylene from Melbourne

What a view!

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Loved this place and its great location on the beach. A bit away from Cape Town so a car is recommended if you want to spend time there although the bus ride in has great views. Very helpful and friendly people. Breakfasts also yummy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gugulethu from East London

Awesome Place To Stay

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
This is a hidden gem. Loved my stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarah from Visby

Mysigt med bra läge!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Vi blev positivt överraskade. Personalen var himla gullig och perfekt med inhängnad parkering och gratis WiFi. Tydligen inga problem att kombinera kontinental och engelsk frukost - vilket gjorde att frukosten blev himla bra. Rummet ganska slitet med gamla kranar i handfat och dusch, men absolut inget som störde oss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rae from Pretoria/ Cape town

Thumbs up!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
I was a great stay, the hosts were very accommodating. It is very close to the beach and nice restaurants and sights. I would most certainly go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
great place enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels