Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom g

No sleep

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I booked a specific room from website with thick looking curtains, room we were given was tiny (deluxe double) with white thin curtains, complained after 1 night and given 1 white sheet which made no difference!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic beach location - amazing view

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Good value for money. Really nice staff - they care for the place and you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sarahfrom Visby

Mysigt med bra läge!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi blev positivt överraskade. Personalen var himla gullig och perfekt med inhängnad parkering och gratis WiFi. Tydligen inga problem att kombinera kontinental och engelsk frukost - vilket gjorde att frukosten blev himla bra. Rummet ganska slitet med gamla kranar i handfat och dusch, men absolut inget som störde oss.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
great place enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Willemfrom Winsum

Houtbaai

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gehorige kamer. Mooie baai
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Barbara

Cozy B&B on Hout Bay dunes

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Nice little place to chill out...charming staff, excellent breakfast...I'll be back!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Centurion

nice location, just average

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The location, right next to the beach (although no beach access), awesome views.
Cons: Seal those doors please :)
Location: Houtbaai is close to many attractions in Cape Town and the cape itself. Best fish & chips ever is just 5 minutes away (Fish on the rocks).
Not a bad place, people is nice. The room was small but according to expectations. English breakfast is good. Cape Town is a very windy location and our room didn't have proper sealing in the doors, so we had some fun. Apart from that, everything was okey dokey. For the price and a 3 star rating was not bad at all.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michelfrom Blotzheim

Allez voire ailleurs

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Petite chambre salle de bain minuscule odeur de renfermer. Endroit très bruyant juste a coter d'une route très fréquenter. Vous avez l'impression de partagerer la meme chambre que votre voisin niveau sonore on entend tout ce qui ce passe à coter. Vous trouverez mieu pour le même le prix ailleurs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TORRELLIfrom France

Bon choix pour visiter le Cap de Bonne Espérance

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon accueil et services. Excellent petit déjeuner servi dans un cadre raffiné. A proximité immédiate de la plage, du port de pêche et des commerces. Très bonne literie. Excellent qualité prix.