Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida.

Outstanding

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location.
Nothing but the best. Beautiful Hotel, Great location. Wonderful staff. Great Job, Everybody.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Beautiful property that won't disappoint. Be smart with your personal belonging and you will love your stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london.UK

Great location and good service

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Great for families who want self catering and central location with lots of places to go to nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from yorkshire UK

short stay in good location

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: warmth of , so had washing machine and coffee facilitieswelcome, all suites
Cons: mirror in bedroom
Location: walking distance to V&A docks but used taxis at night
only had one night which was not long enough, the room was comfortable but lacked a mirror outside bathroom to dry hair, all the staff were polite and welcoming really needed longer to use all the facilities, but would return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Houston

Lovely Hotel, friendly, helpful staff

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Elegant, clean, well maintained, friendly.
Location: We were near the waterfront and close to the N!
We had a lovely, one bedroom flat. From the beginning to the end the staff made us feel at home. We hated to leave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, USA

Comfortable hotel near water front.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The hotel is located very close to the water front and downtown. The room is clean and the staffs are nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ken from Dallas, Texas

Very good stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family had a superb stay at the Cape Royale. The staff was most personable, welcoming and helpful. Our apartment (two bedrooms, large living room, kitchen) could not have worked better for four adults. Plus a great roof-top bar and sunset view. We recommend the Cape Royale without reservation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cape royale

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spectacular. Awesome hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neena from Nairobi, Kenya

Nice big rooms (suites)

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Great Service, location, facilities, parking, concierge, etc will definitely stay again!!