Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Frankfurt

Tolles Hotel zum entspannen

Posted May 18, 2015
Cons: Das Frühstück ist wirklich nicht der Rede wert. Für ein 4 Sterne Hotel einfach zu wenig Auswahl
Wir hatten ein hübsches Zimmer mit Meerblick im neuen Gebäude. Alles war wie wir es uns vorgestellt haben. Das angegliederte Restaurant bietet eine gute Auswahl an frischem Fisch. Das Personal war sehr aufmerksam (sowohl im Restaurant als auch im hotel).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel with bay views

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: It has quiet style and offers high standards of accommodation.
Cons: The restaurant gets very busy in the evening with non residents and the hotel might be a little more aware of the needs of it's guests.
Location: Take a run on the sweeping long beach before breakfast. Look out for the fishing catch returning to port and the sea-lions in the harbour.
Despite the mountain fires just up the road our five night stay was memorable for many other more positive reasons. Excellent accommodation with fabulous views of the bay and really fine cooking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom livorno

Struttura di grande qualità, fuori dal centro turi

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Camere
Location: A due passi da centro commerciale e da parco giochi. Necessaria auto propria o taxi per muoversi.
Abbiamo viaggiato in tre con un bimbo di 5 anni. Camere spaziose, arredate con molto gusto stile moderno. Colazione eccellente per scelta e qualità. Grande di disponibilità nel servizio, offerto sempre con un sorriso. Frutta all'arrivo, coccole quotidiane.... Toc toc alla porta alle 7 di mattina, ma non abbiamo avuto sufficiente curiosità per alzarci a scoprire perchè! È collocato fuori dal centro, occorre muoversi col taxi. Oppure con auto a noleggio. Parcheggio coperto sotto l'albergo comodissimo e gratuito ci siam mossi davvero bene per raggiungere i nostri obiettivi di visita. Piscina stilish a sbalzo rispetto alla struttura dell'albergo, ben fornita di lettini, ma piccola. Palestra piccola con un tapis roulant, una cyclette e i pesi. Segnalo anche la sorpresa sul ristorante e steak house presenti in hotel. Grande servizio, grande qualità, prezzi accettabili.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney, australia

Staff

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly, great location.
Cons: Electricity!!!
Location: Spectacular!
Sheree (Cherie?) is an exceptional hostess!!! Thank you for making us feel "at home". Pity about load shedding, but I know there's nothing you can do about that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent overnight stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 
We had a lovely overnight stay. The room was extremely comfortable and we had a great seaview. The hotel is convenient for the local attraction in Hout Bay and the surrounding area. The secure parking was very handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Royfrom Liverpool

Great

Posted Oct 27, 2014 
Great hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Petershagen, NRW

Chapmans Peak ... Nettes Hotel unweit Kapstadt

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Nettes ordentliches Hotel mit guten Service, sehr freundlichem u hilfsbereitem Personal. Zimmer sehr freundlich und sauber, mit keinem Balkon. Kostenlos Kaffee u Tee auf dem Zimmer, sowie 2 kleine Flaschen Wasser täglich. Kleiner Pool nett gelegen etwas oberhalb mit Blick auf die Bucht. Nicht weit von Kapstadt u den anderen Hotspots entfernt, eignet sich gut für einen Besuch außerhalb ldes Trubels. Wo wir allerdings.nicht mit gerechnet haben, das es direkt an der Straße lliegt