Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MariJo from Québec, Canada

Nice Hotel very well situated

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: the location of the Hotel
Cons: The restaurant was close for renovation but there was one very good just beside
Location: You coul do everything from there, it is walking distance from stores and grocery.
We were there for 1 week and everything was fine. The size of the suite was perfect, all commodities were there. The WI-FI is not free but not to much expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Big Room, Good Deal

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to the waterfront and downtown. Rooms are spacious, clean, and trendy. Beware of the additional charge for Internet per device though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard Lynch from Ireland

Comfort and relaxation

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel. Large suite and very comfortable bed. Nice quiet neighbourhood and central. Especially close to the convention centre two minute walk away.No restaurant but that is being rectified. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Huzefa

Nice Hotel from Inside

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Rooms are very well equipped - Excellent room
Cons: Entrance and Lobby - as its your first impression to the hotel.
My wife and I stayed for 7 nights, The hotel is not located at a great location, However the room (Pent House) was just awesome to lived in, We enjoyed every moment once we had entered our room. You can not walk around Hotel area after 8pm -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tao from United States

Good location and services

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located to the convention center, where a lot of conferences are held. I was initially assigned to a room facing the street, and that was quite noisy. So I requested change to a different room. The hotel staff were very nice and they immediately switched me to a room on the other side of the building, which was quite. The room is quite new, but it lacked a desk for working, and the queen-sized bed was actually two twin-sized beds putting side by side. There was wifi for R70 a day, but the speed was kind of slow. But again, the hotel staff were quite nice, and they booked my tours and called taxis, etc. Overall, it's a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monic from New York

Posted May 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was amazing, the room was large and very comfortable (especially the bed) and the staff was readily available to book our tours and assist with any questions. Outstanding experience and definitely would go back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very difficult to find Hotel!!!

Posted May 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is located within a square, therefore address of hotel is difficult to find. Even taxi drivers had a difficult time. Parking garage only good for very small vehicles.