Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David from Maryland

Roomy, clean and well appointed.

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel with good space and amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marileina from Durban

Nice rooms, not great location.

Posted May 28, 2014
I stayed at Circa for a total of 4 nights. Upon my arrival I thought what have I gotten myself into? The hotel was busy with renovations, the entrance looked so incredibly bottom of the run. If I had received a quick email from the hotel just letting me know I would have had such a shock upon arrival. The elevators weren't working on the ground floor so you had to take the stairs up to the first floor. I was a lady staying on my own and no one offered to carry my heavy bags up the stairs for me. The room is pretty great, the walls need some loving though as there were chips every where. But really a fantastic room! I wouldn't recommend this hotel for a female on their own, the area becomes a little questionable late at night. I never felt safe walking into the hotel at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Care64free from London

Good rooms

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms was superb big clean staff was very helpful Needs free wifi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MariJo from Qu├ębec, Canada

Nice Hotel very well situated

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: the location of the Hotel
Cons: The restaurant was close for renovation but there was one very good just beside
Location: You coul do everything from there, it is walking distance from stores and grocery.
We were there for 1 week and everything was fine. The size of the suite was perfect, all commodities were there. The WI-FI is not free but not to much expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Big Room, Good Deal

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Close to the waterfront and downtown. Rooms are spacious, clean, and trendy. Beware of the additional charge for Internet per device though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard Lynch from Ireland

Comfort and relaxation

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel. Large suite and very comfortable bed. Nice quiet neighbourhood and central. Especially close to the convention centre two minute walk away.No restaurant but that is being rectified. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Huzefa

Nice Hotel from Inside

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: Rooms are very well equipped - Excellent room
Cons: Entrance and Lobby - as its your first impression to the hotel.
My wife and I stayed for 7 nights, The hotel is not located at a great location, However the room (Pent House) was just awesome to lived in, We enjoyed every moment once we had entered our room. You can not walk around Hotel area after 8pm -
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com