Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

A great hotel.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms, good staff and safe underground car parking.
Cons: Exceeded our expectation.
Location: Good location and convenient to motorways etc. Cape Town offers so many things and they are not to far away.
We enjoyed our 6 night stay. Using this conveniently located hotel we travelled daily to many tourist attractions within a days trip away. We didn't do breakfast however dined in the hotel most nights. An excellent hotel restaurant. Great coffee available outside across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Visited Jan 2015

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
The loft suite was perfect for our needs with views overlooking Cape Town whilst sipping the local wines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ANNE PASCALE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by roselyne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Göran

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Carlos from Brasilia - Brasil

O loft é excelente

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
Limpez do quarto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Centurion, Gauteng

Made a contribution to our trip

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
In general our stay was very pleasant, especially the fact that we could have a good workout in the gym, prior to a long day's activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

DoubleTree Hotel in Woodstock

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was the only one available at a fair amount of notice and at a reasonable price during the peak season of Cape Town. Rooms and amenities were absolutely great. Service was exceptional as well. Location is a few minutes from City center but it was no big deal with Uber.