Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

correcto, pero caro para lo que ofrece

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel está viejo. No dispone de nevera. El trato es agradable y está muy bien situado. Hay WiFi gratuita.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Flemming Robertfrom Helsinge

Godt hotel til pengene.

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt beliggende hotel, morgenmad indtages i det nærliggende centre, 2 min gang. og er okay. Hotellet har nogle år på bagen, men er rent og holdt pænt. En hotel bar kunne dog være ønskeligt. men køleskab på værelset gør at man selv kan provientere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jean-Michelfrom Antananarivo

Hotel well located but only to spend the night.

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm always impress by quality of hotel in South Africa with well and nicely furnished. Thus I was somehow disapointed by the quality of the room of this hotel. I was expected more. Of course compare to many other big cities in Africa, the cost/quality is still good. Be carefull, the breakfast is not in the hotel but next door (good but basic except coffe that is horrible for european)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Swansea...wales

Break in the city!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
A++++++++++ 10/10 first class... :-)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gerhardfrom Österreich

Gutes Hotel im Zentrum

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sehr nettes Hotel direkt an der St.George's Mall. Parkmöglichkeiten mit Service direkt nebenan. Gutes WLAN. Gutes Preis-/Leistungs-Verhältnis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bankimfrom New York, USA

Thanks

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
perfect business hotel to reside...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Pleasant Lodgings in the Heart of the City Bowl

Posted Nov 14, 2014
The staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful. First of all, in spite of arriving from the airport an hour before the posted 2PM Check In time, they were willing to let me check in and get a much needed shower [and much needed sleep]. I was also quite pleasantly surprised by the corner room's views which had the Waterfront [via buildings] on one side and an unobstructed view of Table Mountain on the other side. Moreover, since it's in the lower floors of one of Cape Town's tallest skyscrapers, that makes the hotel easy to find wherever one is in the City Bowl. Also, with it's location on St. George's Mall and Riebeek Street, it's within easy walking distance to a good number of historic and cultural sites unique to Cape Town. While it does not at this time have its own actual restaurant, it's literally next door to a good, trendy brunch diner called the Kitchen Deli and the breakfast buffet there is well stocked and well worth prepaying for in the hotel package. If I ever return to Cape Town, I will definitely use this hotel again as long as it exists.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Really sad and dated hotel. Not worth more than $35 a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Troon, Scotland

Great value for money.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was a little tired but excellent value £40 / night including breakfast for 2, a view of table mountain and in the city centre = superb.