Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosefrom Hawaii

Friendly and helpful

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Location: It is in a good area with restaurants within walking distance. The stop for the sightseeing hop on hop off bus is also within walking distance.
Nice rooms and garden. Great tasting homemade breads at breakfast. Alex and Johann were very helpful and friendly. Lots of unique decorations and antiques. Only negative is the stairs to get to the house and then to the rooms. Not for those with walking difficulties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Monika&Dirkfrom Germany

You're Looping for the Perfect B&B.....?

Posted Apr 4, 2014
The best choice: Huis Harlem. Wonderfull place , wonderfull breakfast, wonderfull service and wonderfull people. Will be our first choice the next time in Cape Town. Thanks to all. CU soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traumblick auf das Meer

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Oberhalb des quirligen Sea Point gelegen eine ruhige Classic-Location mit wunderbarer Meer-Blick Terrasse - vorausgesetzt man hat das richtige Zimmer gebucht. Spätestens beim Frühstück am Pool haben diesen Blick dann aber alle Gäste. Super-Zentraler Ausgangspunkt für alle Unternehmungen in Innenstadt, Waterfront, Camps Bay etc. Schade, dass wir nur eine Nacht hier sein konnten.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wunderbares Gästehaus in sehr zentraler Lage!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Alles in allem ein perfekter Aufenthalt, bei dem nichts zu verbessern war.
Cons: nein
Location: Befindet sich in Seapoint in zentraler, wunderschöner Lage mit Blick aufs Meer. Viele Sehenswürdingkeiten in Kapstadt können von dort zu Fuß erreicht
Das Gästehaus bietet einen hervorragenden Service. Die Zimmer sind komfortabel und geschmackvoll eingerichtet. Das Personal ist äußerst freundlich und hilfsbereit!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lidia furstfrom sao paulo

servico mais que fantastico. super fantastico!

Posted Feb 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
maravilhosa, nao me lembro de ter sido tratada assim antes. o hotel eh fantastico voltaria ene vezes!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very satisfied with my stay. This is the first time I stayed in a bed and breakfast. The owner was very helpful with advice and directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bra valg

Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Et bra gjestehus tilbaketrukket, men sentralt. Rolig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natfrom 千葉県

部屋から海を眺められる静かなホテル

Posted Dec 1, 2013
設備は若干古いですが、部屋から大西洋やロベン島を眺望できます。 小高い丘の上にあるので静かですし、こだわりを感じさせるホテルです。 スタッフの対応も非常に良かったですし、朝食もおいしく、また旅行する機会があれば、是非泊まりたいです。 レンタカーであれば、ウォーターフロントや中心部から苦にならない距離ですし、空港からの送迎も対応してくれるようです。