Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kanfrom HK

Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, spacious room, nice view, big supermarket nearby
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Clearwater

Perfect in every way!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
These guys are true pros! Everything was perfect. The room was spacious, the food was great, the location right across the street from the mall & the service IMPECCABLE! I was able to was my clothes ( with a little help from the maid) and the management was on top of everything & even helped ship some gifts back home. I will definitely stay there again when in jbg again! A 10 out of 10! Thanks for everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Siqifrom France

Very good hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel, it's really very confortable, and there is a supermarket nearby. The only default is that there is not many restaurant in this zone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adrianafrom Fortaleza

Melhor do que o esperado.

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fui participar de um evento no Cape Town International Convention Center, reservei este hotel devido a proximidade. Mas foi bem mais perto do que o mapa me mostrava. Como já dito por outros, existe um café um mercado no térreo e é muito próximo de tudo. Meu quarto tinha uma linda vista para a Table Mountain. Os funcionários foram sempre muito cordiais e solícitos. E o preço é bastante convidativo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bom custo beneficio.

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bom custo beneficio. Pelas fotos esperava mais do hotel. Quarto com muito cheiro de cigarro, exceto na suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by aileenfrom r

Excellently equiped & comfortable.

Posted May 4, 2014
I stayed in a studio apt. The apts were excellently equiped and the food lovers market on the ground floor was fantastic convenience. Clean and comfortable. I'd stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Alfred, Hotel Management
Dear Aileen Thank you very much for this great review.We look forward to welcoming you again to Cape Town and hope to see you again soon. Best regards Home from Home
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2014 by Alfred, Hotel Management
Dear Aileen Thank you for the review. We are pleased that you had a pleasant stay with us and hope to see you again in the near future. Regards Home from Home
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caroline Dfrom Birmingham UK

Fantastic apartments

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Excellent apartments, staff extremely helpful always listening to all your request and resolving all the concerns immediately. Will definitely stay there again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Pardometfrom Suomi

Hyvä hotelli

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellin henkilökunta oli ystävällistä ja avuliasta. Huone oli suuri ja hyvin varustettu. Sijainti oli hyvä, sillä se on ydinkeskustassa ja sataman alueelle on noin 20 minuutin kävelymatka. Hotelli hoiti kuljetuksen lentokentälle halvemmalla kuin taksi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Midt i blinken.

Posted Mar 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig fornøyde med å ha valgt Icon til vårt opphold i Cape Town. Lett tilgang til alt vi skulle gjøre.