Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Great location for the waterfront and great Apartments
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by John Bryansfrom Canada

Great location/like being at home

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
They live up to their name. Was sorry to leave after short stay. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

spectacular setting and service

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was gorgeous and just off the Victoria and Albert Waterfront in the residential marina
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefaniafrom Perth, Australia

A great place to stay in Cape Town

Posted Apr 28, 2014
I was very impressed by this place. It was modern, clean and very comfortable. The location was great; right on the V&A Waterfront but in a quiet spot. Also felt very secure and safe. The staff were the best part about this place. They were so helpful and friendly. We were originally going to stay in a hotel but I am glad we chose a self contained apartment because it was nice having the extra space, washing machine and a kitchen so that we could make our own breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rosemaryfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

Location location

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Great location can walk to waterfront/shopping area. Very safe location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Correctly named "Luxury Apartment"

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful, spacious and fully-equipped apartment about 1/2 mile walk from Victoria Wharf. This is an easy walk to many restaurants, but a pretty long hike if you're self-catering. Helpful staff, but some of them don't know as much as they claim to know. Part of a gated and guarded complex for excellent security, but not all taxi drivers know it. Contrary to information given, they don't really have their own shuttle, but they can arrange a properly-sized taxi on request.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamesfrom Edinburgh

Perfect for the V&A in Cape Town

Posted Feb 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great property situated right on the edge of the V&A Waterfront in Cape Town. Once you get through the various bits of security... including a photo for the key pass?! The one bed apartment was quite pricey for the size but you are mainly paying for location which is minutes from the Waterfront. The staff were helpful especially looking after bags after we checked out and letting us use the shower etc before we went to the airport. There is a reasonable pool and sundeck which we didn't realise existed until that point. Clean for sure, and well stocked amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMfrom UK

Hidden apartments

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great apartments hidden next door to the Waterfront. Very modern, comfortable and everything you could ask for. The only downside is that you have to stock your own fridges; and the only item in its tuck shop is water.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to V&A waterfront

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Super spacious accommodation. Very safe and secure. Super location to experience the V&A waterfront, aquarium and hop on and off tour bus.