Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashish from Hillcrest

Great Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
Can't fault this hotel in any way. Service, location and general ambience was great for this 3 person family with a 10 year old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grégory from Versailles

Moyen

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
+ cher que les guest house et beaucoup moins cosy et chaleureux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
The service was good, rooms are clean. Good with a nice view. The food in the restaurant is good but not fabulous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit unmittelbarem Strandzugang

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Es war nach 2005 unser zweiter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Hotelteams war hervorragend. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer war gut. Besser konnte sie nicht sein, da der Zustand der Zimmer im Laufe der Jahre gelitten hat und kann als abgewohnt bezeichnet werden. Eine Renoveirung der Zimmer wäre dringend erforderlich, dann hätte diese Anlage auch wieder Spitzenniveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from New York, NY

Spacious suite and friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed at Leisure Bay for one evening before heading south of Cape Town. It was a reasonably priced option within a 20 minute drive of the airport and Table Mountain. The suites were large, clean and had a great view of the ocean. The staff was very helpful, printing out directions for us the morning of our departure since we had trouble with our GPS. They also called Table Mountain on our behalf to inquire about the visibility and wait times that morning. We'd stay here again if returning to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc from Gauteng

Great family holiday

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels
We spent a week here wsith our children and it was a great and comfortable stay. Pity people walk their dogs on the beach and do not clean up after them. This made walking on the beach with small children very unpleasant.