Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashishfrom Hillcrest

Great Stay

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't fault this hotel in any way. Service, location and general ambience was great for this 3 person family with a 10 year old.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Grégoryfrom Versailles

Moyen

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
+ cher que les guest house et beaucoup moins cosy et chaleureux
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit unmittelbarem Strandzugang

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Es war nach 2005 unser zweiter Aufenthalt in diesem Hotel. Der Service und die Freundlichkeit des Hotelteams war hervorragend. Die Sauberkeit der Zimmer war gut. Besser konnte sie nicht sein, da der Zustand der Zimmer im Laufe der Jahre gelitten hat und kann als abgewohnt bezeichnet werden. Eine Renoveirung der Zimmer wäre dringend erforderlich, dann hätte diese Anlage auch wieder Spitzenniveau.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom New York, NY

Spacious suite and friendly staff

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Leisure Bay for one evening before heading south of Cape Town. It was a reasonably priced option within a 20 minute drive of the airport and Table Mountain. The suites were large, clean and had a great view of the ocean. The staff was very helpful, printing out directions for us the morning of our departure since we had trouble with our GPS. They also called Table Mountain on our behalf to inquire about the visibility and wait times that morning. We'd stay here again if returning to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julienfrom France

Hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accès à la ville en voiture à privilégier, sinon environ 10min jusqu'à un arrêt de bus qui met 20min jusqu'en centre ville. Personnel très disponible et serviable. Vue magnifique sur Table Mountain, le Cap et l'océan. Chambre propre, bien équipée, il faut privilégier les étages supérieurs pour bénéficier de la vue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rhonafrom D

Nice hotel, friendly staff, on the beach

Posted Mar 7, 2014
The hotel was very good, very clean, friendly staff and excellent location. We enjoyed everything about it. The views were excellent of table mount.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fylkingfrom Stockholm, Sweden

Great location on the beach

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suites are showing signs of becoming a bit dated. Some wear and tear but still comfortable and well equipped. Great service by friendly staff! We recieved a free upgrade on arrival and were given a free late check-out! Thanks! Very nice pool area protected by a natural sand bank wall right on the beach. Beach bar doubling as a restaurant. No complaints except for charges for in-room Wifi. Should be free if hotels want to attract more affluent and educated guests in the years to come. Charging for wifi has become a poor management policy that will prove increasingly punishing in the future. All in all a great stay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D. Agnewfrom USA

AWESOME VIEW!! WILL DEF BE BACK!!

Posted Nov 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved everything about this hotel and will definitely be staying there whenever I'm in Cape Town!