Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Leffefrom Sävedalen

Prisvärt boende nära Waterfront

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Något slitet lägenhetshotell Bra läge med utsikt mot Signal Hill och lite hav. Rummet OK med köksutrustning , kyl o frys. Gammal liten "Tjock TV" och inget WiF i på rummet men tillgängligt i reception.Sängar OK. Några restauranger på gatan och ca 1500 m till Waterfront-området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location , not lap of lux tho

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Location is amazing. A stones throw from the very touristy and busy v & a right in the coasts road so incredible views and just by the bus stop.
Cons: Mountain view room that I stayed in was a bit tired and not very luxurious. These apartments are not about luxury also lack of wifi is a real shame.
Location: All trips go from harbour which is 15 min walk or short bus ride, camps bay beaches short bus ride. Amazing walks along coast walkway. Lovely park.
Firstly the location is amazing! The views from the hotel rooms are incredible. I do think though that your experience of this hotel will depend on what room you get. I say this because I stayed in two different rooms and they were opposite ends of the scale. Not that one was bad I any way just a bit tired, the other was modern and very nice. The apartments are spotless and very well equipped. The staff were very nice and helped with many things that I asked of them. Request sea view rooms as I am pretty sure they are the ones most recently done up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lesleyfrom Houston

Gear location spacious good value

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is not a new bldg but has been refurbished some time ago. Lg rooms well equipped washer/ drier, no dwasher, but serviced daily except sun. Towels changed every 3 rd day. Bed on hard side with thick duvet , even in summer, good closet space. Carpet in our room stained but tiles elsewhere. No air con but floor fan available. Mountain view gorgeous but very noisy due to hundreds of nocturnal birds. Rooms have lg windows and sliding doors to lg patio, but this allows in lots of light in the a. m . Service not great but ok , pool and lots of parking free or secure for $8 per day. Near to some restaurants and coffee houses, can walk to waterfront , but very close by car. 2 TV sets one of ours in bedroom was hazy , flat screen in living room . We hardly watched so did not bother us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hildefrom norge

Flott beliggenhet

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde et veldig fint opphold. Stor romslig leilighet med alt du trenger. Nydelig havutsikt fra balkongen og stua. Noe dårlige vinduer og dører så kraftig vind var veldig forstyrrende ellers helt supert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good location

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
apart hotel in a good location. rooms need to be cleaned a bit more - a lot of dust and dirt everywhere. towels need to be replaced on a daily basis and toiletries like toilet paper needs to be replaced everyday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frequent Cape Town Visitorfrom U.S.

Ocean views and convenient

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent apartment and service. Great location. Only negative is the small pool in front of the reception. Overall highly recommended.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Björnfrom Vid vattnet

Medioker upplevelse

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Halvtrist lägenhet med halvtrist lägre, men hyggligt fräscht och vettigt pris. I princip ingen service alls och poolen är ett skämt, typ 2x3 m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audoly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Corie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com