Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Petrus from Johannesburg

Disappointed.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It was a disappointment and unorganized. Security on site was the only helpful person around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sibulele from east london

great!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Great location and hotel. Private and quiet perfect for a little getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Reasonable

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not ready at 14h00. Cutlery and crockery not clean. Good enough for one night otherwise. Will take our own pillows if we stay there again. Very good position.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by zora khan from durban

great location for honeymooners

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels
I booked this for my daughter who was married under very sad conditions on 15 june when my husband underwent 3 major brain surgeries. She waited to take a honeymoon and therefore I choose mouille point village. I was worried as she was never alone away from us in durban. But mouille point staff were very good to them and also moved them to a sea facing balcony room. She was well situated as her husband studies here in cape town and when he went to college until 10 she was safe and very comfortable . She will never forget her 10 days there. Thank u to the staff for making her honeymoon memorable and safe and she will definetly return so will - and my family. Thank you all. Zora khan
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Leffe from Sävedalen

Prisvärt boende nära Waterfront

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels
Något slitet lägenhetshotell Bra läge med utsikt mot Signal Hill och lite hav. Rummet OK med köksutrustning , kyl o frys. Gammal liten "Tjock TV" och inget WiF i på rummet men tillgängligt i reception.Sängar OK. Några restauranger på gatan och ca 1500 m till Waterfront-området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing location , not lap of lux tho

Posted Mar 6, 2014
Pros: Location is amazing. A stones throw from the very touristy and busy v & a right in the coasts road so incredible views and just by the bus stop.
Cons: Mountain view room that I stayed in was a bit tired and not very luxurious. These apartments are not about luxury also lack of wifi is a real shame.
Location: All trips go from harbour which is 15 min walk or short bus ride, camps bay beaches short bus ride. Amazing walks along coast walkway. Lovely park.
Firstly the location is amazing! The views from the hotel rooms are incredible. I do think though that your experience of this hotel will depend on what room you get. I say this because I stayed in two different rooms and they were opposite ends of the scale. Not that one was bad I any way just a bit tired, the other was modern and very nice. The apartments are spotless and very well equipped. The staff were very nice and helped with many things that I asked of them. Request sea view rooms as I am pretty sure they are the ones most recently done up.
4 out of 5
by Catherine Hubert from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location: walking distance to waterfront and on the walking seaboard track.
Cons: Noise: Since the apartments are all using the same open air courtyard, you can hear everyone getting in and out of each unit.