Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Super Unterkunft um capetown zu erkunden

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Schöne Zimmer in super Lage zur Promenade, mit dem Bus in city zu fahren und Kapetown zu erkunden. Sehr netter, Deutsch sprechender Inhaber, der viele Tipps gibt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anneke from Netherlands

Perfect place in Sea Point for seeing Cape Town

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nice breakfast and perfect room ! Perfect service and also a perfect breakfast !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

wonderfull location & home away from home

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: die ansprechende Ausstattung; das gemütliche Wohnzimmer; und die Freundlichkeit des Personals
personal information not of interest for judging the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from England

Staff cannot do enough for you. Excellent.

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
This is a quiet and so very friendly hotel. The locality is great for walking slong the sea front although the town itself is 35-40mins walk. Taxi is so inexpensive though. The staff cannot do enough for you and as a business traveller WiFi in the room was a great bonus. After a 3 day stay I have no hesitation to recommend this for a quiet, homely place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, centrally located and good wifi. I had an early flight, so didn't stay for breakfast, but had a good nights' rest and got my work done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Irene Hasari from Sindelfingen

sehr freundliches und hilfsbereiches Personal

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
wir waren begeistert von der Hilfsbereitschaft und sogar fuhr uns eine Dame zu einem Sammelplatz zur Busabfahrt, da das bestellte Taxi nicht kam. Frühstück war sehr gut und vielfältig. Die Lage super, da es nah an einer Hauptstrasse liegt und gut zu finden war. Zimmer war gross und sehr sauber, alles in allem: sehr empfehlenswert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from San Francisco

Great spot

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful in every way. Friendly, professional, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Very nice hotel, friendly, very clean, central.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: No
Location: Excellent restaurants walking distance to the beach.
What a surprise! I am so skeptical I don't trust websites at all, but I found a lovely house, clean, nicely decorated, convenient to good restaurants and the sea. Will go back any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels