Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter from Gloucester

Unmarriot

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
The bar was closed at 11pm every night. Completely unacceptable .i will never use this hotel group again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Look no further in Franschhoek.

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Everything you want and need. Very friendly staff and good food. Good deal with advance purchase. Will certainly stay again when in franschhoek. Excellent on site, free and secure parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by richard from BC

Great Staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
We had an amazing time. The hotel is quite nice and well situated in the neighborhood. The staff were incredible - very friendly, attentive and eager to help make arrangements when necessary. My only complaint was that the hotel did not include an iron/ironing board in room - forced me to have to make arrangements and pay to have a single shirt pressed (rather than quickly doing it myself).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell - dock mycket ljud från trafiken utanför

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge Dock mycket trafik utanför fönstret
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paula

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel am Ortseingang von Franschhoek

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: Die Lage des Hotels und der innen liegende Poolbereich
Cons: Der Service könnte etwas angenehmer gestaltet werden. Auch die Frage nach einem Late-Check-Out wurde nur mässig bearbeitet.
Location: Direkt am Eingang der "Einkaufsstrasse" zu Franschhoek. Viele Restaurants und Einkaufsgeschäfte in fussläufiger Nähe
Zum Abschluß unserer Reise haben wir noch eine Nacht in Franschhoek verbracht. Von diesem Hotel aus erreicht man direkt die kleine Einkaufsstrasse. In einem sehr netten Stil ist das Haus um den Pool angelegt. Alles in Allem ein netter Aufenthalt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claes from Stockholm

Good location

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Good location, family oriented
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessie Jun from Oslo

Flott hotell midt i Franschhoek

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Flott beliggenhet, midt i byen. Rene og komfortable rom. Antikk design.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by EDUARD from Barcelona

Rude and unkind reception staff

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Rude and unkind reception staff. I don't recommend this hotel.