Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location. Excellent staff

Posted May 3, 2015
Very good location. Steps away from v&a waterfront. great staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very high quality Hotel in good location.

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Hotel in very good location opposite waterfront. Very high standards both in room quality, decor and food. Staff very good, going above an beyond what I would have expected. Having frequented several other 5 star hotels recently in SA this was one of the best, I would recommend this highly to anyone staying in Cape Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

賑やかなウォーターフロントからちょうど良くセットバックしたロケーション

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: 最高のロケーションにありながら、ホテルの敷地にいったん入ると、とても静かでくつろげること
Cons: 小さくてよいので、窓際にコーヒーテーブルがあると良かった
スタッフの対応、部屋の居心地の良さ、レストランなど、すべて文句なしです。初めてのケープタウンということで、サファリや半島ツアーなどのアクティビティを目一杯入れてしまったことを後悔しました。次に訪れた時は、部屋でゆっくり過ごしたいと思います。姉妹ホテルも素敵そうです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dubai

Warm and Friendly Staff

Posted Apr 21, 2015
We spent 12 day at this hotel and all the staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel location is within easy walking distance of the waterfront shopping mall and activities. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Posted Feb 3, 2015
We had an amazing stay at this beautiful hotel. Zara super friendly and efficient. Wish that we could have stayed longer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Really good, much better than expected. Great breakfast, lovely staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York

Great hotel and location - staff were fantastic

Posted Jan 29, 2015
The hotel is really convenient for the waterfront but set back slightly, so a great location but quiet at the same time. The food (breakfast and dinner) were both excellent, couldn't fault it. The room was of an excellent standard, very clean and great views. The staff were very professional and couldn't do enough to help. The 3 days we stayed there as part of our honeymoon were fantastic, would throughly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Colchester

Excellent hotel with lovely pool and good location

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Could do with a few more sunshades by the pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hilton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Great location Great City

Posted Jan 24, 2015
This hotel is small but perfectly formed this guarantees the personal touch always necessary