Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location next to the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Great place to stay in easy reach of cape town, but far enough out to be peaceful and quiet. Spectacular views of table mountain from the beach, especially at sunset. Great value spacious apartment, with nice sea views
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephnfrom England

Great location

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location and friendly service fully stocked for self catering perfect for my family,s needs made a stay away from home seamless and great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gustavofrom Malawi

Beautiful location, spacious apartments

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, privacy, convenience, and the comfort of a spacious apartment (we are a family of four - couple and two kids).
Location: The property is a little far from downtown Cape Town, which can prove a hassle if you are planning on exploring the nightlife.
We stayed in one of the self-catering apartments. It looked brand-new, with a fully operational kitchen, comfortable living room and two separate double bedrooms (one a suite), plus a common bathroom. Suite had a nice bathtub too. Helpful staff, covered secured parking, good airport shuttle service (for a fee). No services or good restaurants in the immediate area - a rental car is a must. The view of Table Mountain from the beachfront right in front of the property is breathtaking, especially at sunset. A bit far from downtown (about 10 minutes by car), but worthy for the comfort of accommodation. Although right on the beach, this is not a "beach holiday" property, mainly because the water of the Atlantic is so cold down there. It was also very windy when we stayed. Overall a very convenient and comfortable base to explore the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tamasfrom Budapest, Hungary

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: The room is great
Cons: Internet
Location: It's a 10 minute drive from the city centre, nothing is far. It has a gorgious view to the Table Mountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ma

Mooi hotel met aangrenzend goede thai!

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Location: Gunstige ligging net buiten Kaapstad, aangrenzend een zeer goed Thais restaurant genaamd: wang Thai!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandrinefrom france

C était parfait, pour tout

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: L accueil, le confort, la vue et la disponibilité du personnel, l équipement comme à la maison de l appartement.
Cons: Le débit internet et la moquette pas très hygiénique.
Location: À proximité la lagune, un restaurant thaï, belle balade sur le bord de la lagune
Nous avons été agréablement surpris par le confort, l équipement et la vue de cet appartement. Tout a été parfait. Le personnel est toujours disponible, le parking intérieur est surveillé. Nous nous sommes sentis comme chez nous durant une semaine. Mes enfants étaient ravis. Seul bémol : la moquette dans es chambrés....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Choi

가족여행시 적합한 호텔임

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: 전망
Cons: 브라이를 할수없음
Location: 안전하고 공항과 시내 접근이 좋음
호텔위치가 케이프타운에서 테이블마운틴과 시내의 경치를 한눈에 조망할수 있고 석양을 즐기기 가장 좋은 장소임. 특히, 해변에 접하고있어 파도소리를 즐기고 길게 연결된 해변을 따라 산보나 운동하기 적합함.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Afghanistan

Home away from Home

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The stay at this location was excellent ocean view big waves. Staff greeted my family with open arms. Answer all my question, and help me plan my day. Right on the beach and yes you can dine. House service kept the apartment clean, and wash dishes. Spoil the wife and girls.Transportation punctual. Grocery stores. I highly recommend getting the apartment over the hotel area. Malls and a weekend flea market close to this location. You can even catch the local bus. You get more than you pay for at this low price.