Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rutgerfrom Amsterdam

Nice!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect dat je bij het Bayhotel aan de boulevard mag liggen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

2 Bedrooms Apartment Self Catring

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels
Secure privet parking. All the units have campus bay view and mount view from the other side. Very clean and comfortable. Well furnished. I give it 5 stars, and 5 out 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alisonfrom Sheffield

Great location and facilities

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Good location for Camps Bay and easy access to Cape Town and Table mountain. Had all facilities you could possibly want and very secure parking and access to the apartments. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michellefrom England, UK

Lovely hotel, fantastic views

Posted Dec 6, 2013
We had a fantastic time at the Crystal, lovely views and great place to stay. We will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Magganfrom Stockholm

Härlig lyx

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels
Vacker utsikt, fräscha rum i härliga Camps Bay.Gångavstånd vid halvklart väder men vid full sol är det lite väl långt och brant att ta sig tillbaka till lägenheten till fots. Taxi är dock billigt och det finns hela tiden bilar att välja på.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Corinafrom Zurich

Gerne wieder!

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels
Wunderschönes Apartement, toll eingerichtet, riesig gross. Schöne pool Anlage. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Tolle ruhige lage trotzt kurzer Entfernung von Strand, Restaurants, ... Atemberaubende Aussicht. Also für uns... gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erik

Fantastisk lägenhet

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels
Allt var fantastiskt utom internetkopplingen som var mycket dålig
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mel ans Francisfrom UK en route to Oz

Lovely hotel for family and close to beach

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Amazing! Spent 6 nights family with 2 young children, well equipped kitchen for self catering! Amazing views, would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simonfrom Argentina

Excellent in every way

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels
A delightful place to stay - beautiful sea and some mountain views; wonderful location; tastefully decorated; very comfortable and top of the line appliances in the kitchen and bathroom.