Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ms H C from Ireland

Will stay here again next time.

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great place, all 3 of us love it. Excellent location for going up the coast, or to wine route, or even out to Hermanus/Gansbaai. Good size apartments, bed folds up to create more space if you like. Restaurant in building is amazing if too busy to go out. WiFi is great, and one-time sign in from many devices. 1GB, the R50 per GB after that. Bed is really comfy and shower is good and strong.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joleen from Hong Kong

Good property weird location

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels
Great property with friendly efficient service. However neighborhood is a bit strange- like a business park. If you have a car then it's not a problem but there are some much cuter areas to stay in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JULIEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thabani from Fourways

Fancy.......but no clue on service

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
These are good hotel apartments but service is sub-standard. I generally prefer hotel apartments for a good reason. Firstly, I have no problem with a firm bed but this was like sleeping on the floor. Apparently, I am the first guest to ever complain about the bed. Secondly, the kitchen did not have: enough cutlery, no drinking glasses when we checked in, no dishcloths/dish swaps, no emergency dish detergent. The staff's attitude was too laid back for my liking. Every time I asked for something it felt like they were doing me a favour. On the day the lifts did not work properly and the last one was my parking exit card did not work after having been assured that there shouldn't be any problems. I have no reason to go back nor to recommend this establishment to anybody. I have stayed in a few similar establishment(at a lower or equivalent charge) in this City and nothing was this was the worst experience. The towels issued on Sunday did not feel clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Comfortable upmarket apartment

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
Everything perfect,wonderful modern apartment & nextdoor to upmarket shopping mall. 10 minutes by car into Cape Town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RSB from Johannesburg

Fantastic Accommodation

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
The best accommodation stayed in for a long time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Munya

It was ok

Posted Jan 14, 2013 on Hotels
Great staff, great room design, not as clean as I would have hoped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Luxury apt

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
Bery nice stay, luxury apartment in an a newly built are with a huge mall. Only downside you have to drive into caperown itself.