Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Ein wunderschönes Business-Hotel in exzellenter Lage. Kostenloser Shuttle zur Waterfront vorhanden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Perfect location for convention centre

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, breakfast
Cons: Warmth of shower
Connected to convention centre so ideal location if that's purpose of trip. Good buffet breakfast, reasonable wifi, small but sufficient gym, clean and adequate size rooms. Will return there on next trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous vacation

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Great friendly people Great customer service Beautiful and historic Capetown and surroundings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very excellent service, close to Conference Center

Posted Mar 15, 2015
The location right across from the conference center can't be beat if you are attending an event there. The shuttle to the V&A waterfront is very handy and runs at very regular intervals. The hotel staff can't do enough for you and aim to please in a big way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location and comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
We stayed there for 4 nights and we loved it. The rooms are clean, we had an excellent view (from our room we could see some parts of the Waterfront).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Westin Cape Town

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent location, well appointed business hotel, and efficient service. The restaurant can stand some improvement though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by harish from London UK

Best stay in a hotel

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived at the hotel after spending two weeks in Mauritious. Our room on thr 12th floor was very clean and had a pleasing scent and the whole table mountaion was visible from our window. We had the views of the harbour and the scenery was good. Brteakfast started with freshly squised friut juices and the array of hot and cold dishes was amazing.The staff were always smiling and wer of all ages which made sure that old values of customer service are passed on. The shuttle bus to the waterfront was very convwnient. WE will go theere again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Staffan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZer living in Singapore

Convinient location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The view from my room of the port and Table Mountain was great. The shuttle service provided to the Waterfront was fantastic.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Waterfront was nearby, shuttle service was excellent. Easy access to and from hotel. Red Bus has a convinient stop.
The Hotel was excellent in every way. The receptionists were all very welcoming, friendly and informative. They were very helpful in many ways, e.g. advice, following up on confirming appointments, requests and giving general information. The driver the hotel assigned me was excellent. He drove me to Gansbaai, waited for me and drove me back to the hotel. The rooms and facilities were excellent. The rooms provided over and above everything you needed. Restaurant on the 19th floor had an excellent menu with top class service. Breakfast every morning was exemplary.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

立地が便利

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
ロングストリートにも歩いて行けるしウォーターフロントにもシャトルバスで近くてとても便利でした。部屋もシャワーとバスタブが別なのは嬉しい。最上階のプールも景色が良くて綺麗なので是非行ってみてください。最上階レストランはエグゼクティブのみだったので次回はそちらに泊りたいです。 コンシェルジェで一日車をチャーターして喜望峰へ回りましたがとてもよくしてくれました。2人で300ドル位ですが現地ツアーよりゆったりとお得だと思います。帰りにスーパーにも寄ってくれました。