Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erwartung nicht ganz erfüllt

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Vielleicht hatten wir Pech, es war das letzte freie Zimmer: klein in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Sauna/Gym Raum. Dieser stand auch für ausgecheckte Gäste als Umkleideraum zur Verfügung: am ersten abend bis 23.30 Gepolter und Lärmen, an Schlaf war nicht zu denken. Rezeption teils sehr freundlich (weibl) teils unterkühlt,reverviert (männl.) Frühstück: OK, aber wir hatten durchwegs bessere. Kaffee Refill etwas unwillig. Das Beste ist die Lage am Golfplatz und das Schwimmbad
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Service o bekvämligheter inte 4 stjärniga

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Mkt bra service från resturangpersonalen men resturangen i sig håller inte "middagsmåttet" (dock läcker frukost). OBS - Terroir var fullbokad (o vill man då inte ta bilen ...). Låg servicenivå i övrigt (bl a service vid poolen) & ringa faciliteter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Golf o vinvistelse

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Härligt boende bland vinrankor med utsikt över golfbanan.mysigt poolområde bra frukost o två restauranger att välja på i området.vi var mkt nöjda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vaughanfrom London

Fantastic.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Exceptional customer service from the team at Kleine Zelza. We were welcomed by a team of high professional and genuinely friendly staff who took the time to welcome us as a newly married couple. I can't fault it. Most impressed by the packed breakfast we were given the night before a very early check out to take with is the next morning. Surroundings were exquisite And tranquil. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

Great location

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Wifi kept crashing No hot water in shower Waited 30 minutes to get table for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great wine

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Wine tasting was excellent. The Chenin Blanc was outstanding a five star award winner. Breakfast was truly outstanding and the staff very friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Katarinafrom Sverige

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Underbart vackert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nicofrom netherlands

nice place

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice place, kindly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com