Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Graham from livingston

kleine zalze golf break.

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was pleasantly surprised by location to golf course and quality of room. Would highly recommend to anyone who loves wine and golf.Would advise car rental to explore the local area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lazarus from Sandton

Home away from home!

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
We felt welcome from the time we arrived. Very friendly,serene and beautiful place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ines

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ottar from Flott

Flott sted i nydelig omgivelser

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Oppholdet svarte fullt ut til våre forventninger. Vi dro til området for blant annet å oppsøke en vingård eller to. Vi ble positivt overrasket da Lodgen på en vingård med muligheter for vinsmaking. Omgivelsene var fantastiske med flotte vinranker overalt og for golfinteresserte må stedet være midt i blinken da det lå en golfbane i tilknytning til stedet. Eneste lille minus var matsalen som var litt trang og ikke veldig koselig. Maten var i tillegg ok og spesielt frokosten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erwartung nicht ganz erfüllt

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Vielleicht hatten wir Pech, es war das letzte freie Zimmer: klein in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Sauna/Gym Raum. Dieser stand auch für ausgecheckte Gäste als Umkleideraum zur Verfügung: am ersten abend bis 23.30 Gepolter und Lärmen, an Schlaf war nicht zu denken. Rezeption teils sehr freundlich (weibl) teils unterkühlt,reverviert (männl.) Frühstück: OK, aber wir hatten durchwegs bessere. Kaffee Refill etwas unwillig. Das Beste ist die Lage am Golfplatz und das Schwimmbad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alain from Paris

Séjour à KLeine ZalZe

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 jours trop court dans cet hôtel sur un golf à noter que lors des congés scolaires Sud africain de fin décembre, début janvier, ainsi que congés scolaires des pays européens de février, peu d'accessibilité au golf et au restaurant principal classé dans les 10 meilleures tables d'Afrique du Sud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glyn V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lillemor from Östersund

Poolområde med utsikt över golfbanan

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt område med fin utsikt. Rummet helt ok, med bra säng,men slitet. Badrum av äldre modell. Bra frukost. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Ingen balkong på standardrummen och inga gemensamhetsytor i övrigt för umgänge med vårt ressällskap förutom restaurangen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Service o bekvämligheter inte 4 stjärniga

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Mkt bra service från resturangpersonalen men resturangen i sig håller inte "middagsmåttet" (dock läcker frukost). OBS - Terroir var fullbokad (o vill man då inte ta bilen ...). Låg servicenivå i övrigt (bl a service vid poolen) & ringa faciliteter.