Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Erwartung nicht ganz erfüllt

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Vielleicht hatten wir Pech, es war das letzte freie Zimmer: klein in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Sauna/Gym Raum. Dieser stand auch für ausgecheckte Gäste als Umkleideraum zur Verfügung: am ersten abend bis 23.30 Gepolter und Lärmen, an Schlaf war nicht zu denken. Rezeption teils sehr freundlich (weibl) teils unterkühlt,reverviert (männl.) Frühstück: OK, aber wir hatten durchwegs bessere. Kaffee Refill etwas unwillig. Das Beste ist die Lage am Golfplatz und das Schwimmbad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alainfrom Paris

Séjour à KLeine ZalZe

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
4 jours trop court dans cet hôtel sur un golf à noter que lors des congés scolaires Sud africain de fin décembre, début janvier, ainsi que congés scolaires des pays européens de février, peu d'accessibilité au golf et au restaurant principal classé dans les 10 meilleures tables d'Afrique du Sud
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Glyn V

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lillemorfrom Östersund

Poolområde med utsikt över golfbanan

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt område med fin utsikt. Rummet helt ok, med bra säng,men slitet. Badrum av äldre modell. Bra frukost. Hjälpsam och trevlig personal. Ingen balkong på standardrummen och inga gemensamhetsytor i övrigt för umgänge med vårt ressällskap förutom restaurangen
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Service o bekvämligheter inte 4 stjärniga

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Mkt bra service från resturangpersonalen men resturangen i sig håller inte "middagsmåttet" (dock läcker frukost). OBS - Terroir var fullbokad (o vill man då inte ta bilen ...). Låg servicenivå i övrigt (bl a service vid poolen) & ringa faciliteter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Golf o vinvistelse

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels
Härligt boende bland vinrankor med utsikt över golfbanan.mysigt poolområde bra frukost o två restauranger att välja på i området.vi var mkt nöjda.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vaughanfrom London

Fantastic.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Exceptional customer service from the team at Kleine Zelza. We were welcomed by a team of high professional and genuinely friendly staff who took the time to welcome us as a newly married couple. I can't fault it. Most impressed by the packed breakfast we were given the night before a very early check out to take with is the next morning. Surroundings were exquisite And tranquil. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels