Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Das Hotel bietet alles was man sich von einem Stadt-Hotel erwartet. Das Personal kümmert sich direkt um jede Anfrage. Außerdem verfügt das Hotel über ein Parkhaus mit direktem Zugang zum Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 4, 2015 by Jacqui, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely feedback – we will pass on your kind words to our team. Thank you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johan from Nijmegen

heerlijk verblijf

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels
Heel plezierig verblijf in dit hotel. We voelden ons erg op ons gemak. Vriendelijke en persoonlijke benadering. Staf doet haar best om het je naar de zin te maken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pretoria, SA

KEEP COMING BACK.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It has everything we need without going out. The staff was very friendly, and the food was really good.
Cons: Install a little gym, so the guest can keep up with their daily workout.
Location: The location it great; so close to the shops you can walk, or if you wish to tour the city, it's just a short walk to the sightseeing bus stop.
It has been two years since we last stayed at the Townhouse Hotel, and the experience was just as good as it was the first time. The staff was very friendly, and quite knowledgeable, not only of the hotel, but of Cape Town, and all that it has to offer. We are looking forward to returning with our family from the USA so they too can share in this great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by roy from Islip northants uk

Excellent

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel nice rooms and shower food excellent will book this hotel again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Caro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kajsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from stockholm sweden

Bra centralt hotell

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Mycket vänlig o hjälpsam personal, fantastisk mat, rent o snyggt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by paul from Melbourne

A Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Good location and amenities for a short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne from British Columbia, Vernon

The best ever and would definitely book again.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
It was one of the nicest rooms we have experienced. It was modern. Loved the big bath tub in the big room where one could relax and watch TV if they desired. There was a big glass window opening onto a private patio with no view and high thick walls. The bathroom was extremely modern and enjoyable.