Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobiasfrom Australia

Relax in the Hinterland

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding experience like every time, great people, perfect location, wonderful food...anything you wish for, you will get it here...one of the best locations to have breakfast around Stellenbosch - next time for sure with the family - promise
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tuukkarfrom Espoo

Mukava hotelli autolliselle

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mukava paikka, joka sijaitsee hiukan Stellenboschin keskustan ja palveluiden ulkopuolella. Vuokra-auto on melko pakollinen lisävaruste, jos aikoo liikkua alueella. Erinomainen aamiainen, tilavat huoneet ja rauhallinen miljöö. Miinusta siitä, että keittiöstä ei useimpina iltoina saa kunnon ruokaa, vaan pelkkää pikkupurtavaa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tobiasfrom Sunshine Coast - Australia

Convenient to any acitivity in Stellenbosch

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I felt very welcome and taken care of - staff is absolutely on top of things, helpful and friendly - quality of food (breakfast and selected dinner) were divine - perfectly to stay and relax - I wish I would have come for holiday and not "only" for business....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing place

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Got away for one night and loved everything about this place. Look forward to staying again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deepakfrom India

Awesome experience

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got upgraded to the best suite. Very tastefully done, courteous staff. Located in the middle of the wine estate. Excellent experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A.F.from Nederland

Schitterend!

Posted Dec 20, 2012
Pros: Verblijven in Stellenbosch.
Cons: Geen
Location: Schitterende locatie met mooi uitzicht. Goede Spa. Aan te be elen.
Een zeer mooie locatie met een schitterend uitzicht.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Kodikas, laadukas, tyylikäs
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2011 on Hotels.com