Ratings based on 716 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very nice....nice location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The front desk was excellent. ...if I could I would have stayed a other week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Borderline at best

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Price and breakfast
Cons: In the original room, the sink didn't work (no water). Also, it appeared like staff on breaks were smoking in front of the entrance.
Hotel was as expected. More or less as expected for the price. The area wasn't the greatest but convenient for the event we were attending.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Mar 4, 2014
When I got there I had to wait to check in because there was no clean rooms, then when I got to my room the bed wasn't made and a cleaning lady came to finish fixing it. It was a non smoking room but it smelled of smoke and had a mildew smell to it. The carpets were stained and there was a burn hole in the chair. I was told but the front desk clerk that if the power went out I would not be reimbursed for my stay. And the lady was rude and should really get some customer service training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeri from Largo, md

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Stayed here a couple of nights ago and I was surprised. I've never stayed at a Comfort Inn. The staff was nice. Room keys didn't work so staff had to let me in my room. That was the only problem I had. Room was nice and clean and the bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. I didn't want to get out of that bed. Lol
1 out of 5
by desmond osaghae

I have in other Comfort Inn this is the worst

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Can't even breakfast everything was bad from the Service to break
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lakeya from Washington, D.C.

Me time

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good customer service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good value

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly front desk staff. Room overlooked back parking lot so it was very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by patrick omalley from boston, ma

Literally 4 degrees out, and heat was off

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect much from a Comfort in, and there were torn rugs & torn furniture. However, I got there at 2 AM on a 4 degree night, and the heat was off, so I had to go to bed in the cold and get up 5 hours later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave from New Cumberland, PA

Comfort Inn Review

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
We didn't spend a whole lot of time in our room. We were attending a Redskins game. The room was clean and comfortable and the hotel staff was courteous. We didn't take part in the continental breakfast(if they offered one). Overall I would stay there again. The hotel is very close to FedEx Field which made it very convenient.