Ratings based on 721 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very very nice....nice location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
The front desk was excellent. ...if I could I would have stayed a other week.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Borderline at best

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Pros: Price and breakfast
Cons: In the original room, the sink didn't work (no water). Also, it appeared like staff on breaks were smoking in front of the entrance.
Hotel was as expected. More or less as expected for the price. The area wasn't the greatest but convenient for the event we were attending.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Mar 4, 2014
When I got there I had to wait to check in because there was no clean rooms, then when I got to my room the bed wasn't made and a cleaning lady came to finish fixing it. It was a non smoking room but it smelled of smoke and had a mildew smell to it. The carpets were stained and there was a burn hole in the chair. I was told but the front desk clerk that if the power went out I would not be reimbursed for my stay. And the lady was rude and should really get some customer service training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LaLa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mrs. Thomas from DC

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we first got there there manager was rude. The elevators need updating(they are slow). But the place is very pretty. And that bed you just melt all in it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeri from Largo, md

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Stayed here a couple of nights ago and I was surprised. I've never stayed at a Comfort Inn. The staff was nice. Room keys didn't work so staff had to let me in my room. That was the only problem I had. Room was nice and clean and the bed was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. I didn't want to get out of that bed. Lol
1 out of 5
by desmond osaghae

I have in other Comfort Inn this is the worst

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Can't even breakfast everything was bad from the Service to break