Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Overall a really good experience except for the fact that the beds were some of the worst I've slept in. the pull ouch couch feels like you're sleeping on steel barbwire and it's too small, I'm 5'9 and my feet were hanging off of the end of the bed
3 out of 5
by Paul from lancaster PA

Average Hotel,

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Pros: the rooms were nice
Cons: clean the carpets and make sure all amenities are available
Location: close to Fedex field
Hotel is in a nice location looks good from the outside, once you get in the lobby there is a flight of steps with a not so clean carpet, you get on the elevator and it looks like someone slashed a few items with a blade, once outside the elevator on the third floor , it really smells musty, into the room, the rooms are nice and spacious, our room did not have a clock, also the shower had no inside curtain , very shady owners . they need to loose the franchise license, i have stayed in the same franchise hotel and never had any issues
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jorge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near FedEx Field

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Room was clean and nice. Staff was great and really friendly, breakfast was surprisingly good. There is a company that comes to the hotel upon request and shuttles guests to FedEx Field (which is amazing to have) Our stay was an overall success and would definitely stay there again. Only downside is the pool is on the smaller side but definitely not a deal breaker.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small rooms (not suites)

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Expedia advertised that the rooms had sofa beds. Not true.
1 out of 5
by Chris

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Management needs to be trained in all aspects if the hotel
Location: We stayed there only because it was close to FEDEX field. It was not worth the money though
The pool is VERY small, they starred doing very loud repairs to a door while we were in the pool and did not warn us before they started. They charged my card after I told them it was paid for already through Expedia. The day after they charge my card my card was compromised and had to be cancelled. The manager there had no idea how to check me out of my room. This was the worst experience I have had at a hotel! Would never recommend this place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2013
Pros: close to Six Flags. Staff was very friendly
Cons: Hours of Pool and Air Exhaust in the bathrooms
Location: Near a lot of shopping. Six Flags close by.
Hotel was very nice. I wish the pool stayed open longer. Till at least 10 or 11pm, especially for the adults. Need circulating air/exhaust vents in the bathrooms. The room was set to 80 degrees when we checked in. Had just left Six Flags and needed to cool off. Overall, I would recommend to stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

clean, comfortable ans small pool for kids

Posted Jul 21, 2013
large room, beds and TV, quiet and convenient in location, walking distance to do shopping and eating nearby.
3 out of 5
by george from LA

Location is everything.

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Close to some good eating establishments.
Cons: The pool was off limits, the water was so murky you couldn't see your feet if you stood in it.
Location: You had to drive to the metro station and the fare from there to DC was very expensive. We started to drive and found lots of cheap all day garages.
Hotel is located in an area where I classify as undesirible.