Ratings based on 763 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TERRIBLE

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Everything from the smell to the reservation process
Location: eat
They denied my first review so let me just say this. My experience was horrible for the distance we travel. Terrible room, Terrible smell, Terrible service, TERRIBLE TERRIBLE TERRIBLE
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Not recommended

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The room felt dirty and smelled. When you book on expedia they tell you they don't have your reservation. Staff was loud and obnoxious, and the girl at the front had her friends hanging around when she should have been helping customers. It says renovated rooms yet the shower was dirty, the blankets old and had black stains. The neighbourhood only has fast food and sea food nearby - thats it. Really over priced and I would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
The hotel really sucks. Wouldn't recommend a dog to stay there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Clay Bfrom North Carolina

recommend

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was friendly and courteous. The bed was comfortable. The room could use an upgrade.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ryanfrom Philadelphia

Obsered

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is now going on two weeks since i received a refund or even a call back about being charged for an additional room for two nights in which I did not stay. I have called three times, we had rooms 421 and 420 room 420 door key broke they moved us to 423 but still charged for the other room I will never use this website or a comfort inn again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va beach, va

Great hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Excellent, staff was very professional, rooms were great, breakfast was excellent
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Didn't work for me

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This stay was not ideal. I tried for hours to get on to the wireless. I had some work to complete and I was never able to get on, despite the promotion of free internet and being given the security password upon check-in. No one addressed it until late morning, when it was too late as I needed to leave to my presentation. Needless to say, I was not as prepared as I thought I would have been without my presentation. I also didn't care for the hotel not having competent staff on site to assist with the problem until the following morning. I won't be staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Acceptable Stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel amenities were basic. Quite neighborhood. Minor issues with the room but it did not impact my stay. I would potentially stay at this hotel again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by martinfrom Rochester, New York

Hotel needs some care and fixing.

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay wasn't too good. There was a concern checking in. The clerks behind the desk just didn't seem to know what they were doing. The keys I received for our room didn't work. I had to come back down and have them punch a couple more keys for me. The toilet didn't flus properly, the bathroom sink had the hot and cold switched and the handle was very hard to pull in and out. We weren't too impressed with our stay at this hote. Marty Moynihan
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom Upper Darby, Pa

NotsoComfort Inn

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
We never got to stay, they didnt have our reservation. The staff had no clue what they were doing. Tried to give us a room that was already occupied. Luckily for us my wife was able to find a hotel that had a cancelation. Waiting on my refund.