Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

WAS SURPRISED OF STAFF OF HOTEL VERY BAD SERVICE

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: I like its a new hotel and breakfast ok
Cons: Customer service, staff need to stop lying and making promises without doing them
Looks like its a new hotel, with Breakfast. Staff was terrible, lying about every thing and at the same time smile to you. had my manager called their manager to resolve and they told him one thing and do totally different to me. promises and lying promises. not recommend, Go to hotel across the street . Bran-don is the problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

A great place to stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Nicely decorate and secured parking. It is clean and well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great offseason stay!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Good location, good price
We stayed one night in early March. The room was clean, smelled fresh, and was quiet in the morning. The pool and spa were great. The included breakfast had many choices (fresh fruit, juice, waffles, eggs, bacon, and much more). The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Escondido, Ca

Good location.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
My daughter and I were visiting friends in Santa Cruz and checking out UCSC. This hotel had comfortable beds, nice location and a delicious breakfast in the morning. I would recommend it, no complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom san

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Excellent design, comfortable rooms, very friendly stuff. The breakfast could be better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darrenfrom los angeles

Superb

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome, excellent service and very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by maheshfrom San jose

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent. The hotel was very clean, room was comfortable and spacious. The breakfast was excellent and the dining area was very spacious. Overall a wonderful experience. Will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by matthewfrom Fresno

Great hotel - we will be back!

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great and the service was excellent. Underground parking was very convenient. Free breakfast was actually tasty too. Also, easy access to shopping, restaurants and the beach if you're willing to walk a little.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean and new but hard beds and cramped quarters

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Newer hotel with very clean rooms in a nice neighborhood. Odd layout- junior suite, 2 rooms but no door between- makes its cramped. There is no room for furniture if you use the pull out sofa bed. The bedroom bed was extremely firm, bordering on hard. They said all rooms have the same slab mattress in them. Bath room soap/shampoo/etc very poor quality for the price of the room. Breakfast was poor, they were out of many things at 7:30am, foam rubber eggs, really bad coffee, but it comes free with the room price. On site parking garage is nice to use and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Great Hotel, Staff!

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Perfect. Extremely nice people at check-in, very helpful in suggesting dining and entertainment in the area. Rooms are fabulous. Looks and smells as if you are the first guests to stay in room. Highly recommend!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Derek, Hotel Management
Dear Oscar, My staff and I thank you for being our guest and for sharing your impressions. We look forwards to your next opportunity to visit our are and be at your service. Sincerely Derek Grell General Manager