Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hong

Excellent cave hotel and extremely friendly staff

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: The room, the location, hotel staff and the fresh delicoius breakfast.
Location: The town of Goreme is the best place to stay if you would like to explore the Cappodocia area.
We have stay in Adinli Cave House for three nights.We really liked this place. People are so friendly and helpful, and we got plenty information about attractions and how to get there. Every time we asked a question, it was answered in an accurate way.The hotel staff made you feel like at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by M&B from UK

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Being able to spend more time there
Location: The hotel location is excellent for all types of activities. The staff are very knowledgeable on activities available.
Very friendly, helpful and knowledgable staff. Good location. No request too much trouble. They go that extra length to ensure your stay is the best. In the morning you can see the balloons from the terrace. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jesse from Oregon, U.S.A.

Very helpful staff

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We had an excellent time there. Everyone at the hotel was extremely friendly and helpful. They loaned us a flashlight for our visit to an underground city and provided free drop-offs and pick-ups for local hikes. We visited in March. The weather was beautiful in the daytime but still a bit cold at night. My only complaint is that the room was too warm and there didn't appear to be any way to turn down the heaters so we just opened the front door to let some cool air in. In all fairness, we never asked anyone if it was possible to turn down the heat so they may have been able to fix that for us. All in all, I highly recommend staying there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Artanan from Thailand

Good hotel, nice top-roof view and great services

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: - design - location - top-roof view - hospitality
Cons: - should provide free drinking water
Location: - walk to the downtown - tours to Goreme musuem (or you could walk there yourself or hire a taxi for one day w/o guide) - tours to South Cappadoci
The hotel locates in the good location with top roof view over Goreme. Great hospitality offered by the owner. Breakfast with gorgeous view. Great value for money tours and tips for balloon with Butterfly balloon were greatly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Les from Memphis, Tn

Nice hotel with outstanding staff in great locatio

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Pros: Loved the cave rooms. Breakfast was very nice. The staff is very knowledgeable and helpful.
We were very pleasantly surprised by how much we enjoyed our stay during a family vacation. Though I am a frequent global business traveler, and we take 2 international family vacations a year, we have never experienced this level of warmth and hospitality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raynell from NYC

5 stars for they

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Omg, they treat me like a king, Front Desk perfect in customer sastifaction, place awesome, I will book again sure, fully recomended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kim from USAKorea

Great stay

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Thanks to Aydinli, 2 days in Göreme was perfect. Staffs were very kind and professional. They arranged for both of our tours (balloon and Green) and we were more than satisfied. They arranged for our sedan transfers from Nevşehir and to Kayseri, and it was very convenient. We especially liked the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chris from Los Angeles, CA

Exceptionally Welcoming and Hospitable!

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The owners and staff of the Aydlindi Hotel went above and beyond. They recommended amazing hikes and excursions (I definitely recommend the Red Valley hike) AND dropped us off and picked us up took FREE of charge! Great for conversation over apple tea! The suite was awesome! Great location and views of Goreme and the breathtaking surrounding landscape. Go here!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience and friendly staff

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: Cave room experience and the staff. Neat decor inside and great food for breakfast with an awesome rooftop view.
Cons: I really can't think of anything. This place was our favorite place we have stayed in years and the best one we stayed at in Turkey.
Location: Goreme Open Air Museum, Hot Air Balloon ride over Cappadocia, rooftop breakfast room with balcony overlooking Goreme, walking distance to Goreme town.
I found this hotel on Expedia and was excited to stay in a cave in Goreme. The staff was really nice and very friendly. They made us feel like we were staying with friends. The room was great, the location is perfect and the breakfast was the best we had in Turkey. Really a great experience and a good deal for the price. I hope we can stay here again sometime.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Enrico from Orange County,California

Great location, well run, helpful staff

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Within a day after we booked, the hotel emailed us to offer arrangements on transportation from the airport which was a hour (80 km) away and to suggest tours including the balloon ride. The companies they named were actually my first choice because they were highly recommended in the lonely planet tour book. I felt then that I could trust all their suggestions. Upon arrival, the owner Mustafa and his son served us well, booking all our tours: balloon, underground city, cooking and whirling dervish show. The hotel itself was beautiful and well run. Turns out five years ago Mustafa turned his ancestral home into this hotel, bringing with him his 32 years of experience in the hotel industry starting as receptionist, moving on to sales etc. all over Turkey. The staff were mostly from Mustafa's extended family and went out of their way to accommodate our travel schedule, even offering an early breakfast (3am) option for our early morning departure. The hotel is very close to downtown and four of the restaurant picks in lonely planet tour book. The ATMS are very close also, no problem getting the euros and Turkish lira charged by the tour companies.