Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜市

テラスからの景色が最高

Posted Oct 8, 2014
朝食は、ホテル最上階のテラスでいただきます。チーズを使ったパンケーキを勧められましたが、とても美味しかったです。フルーツ類も豊富で満足できました。しかし、何よりもここからの景色が最高に素晴らしかったです。本当に贅沢な時間を過ごせました。 また、スタッフはフレンドリーかつ気遣いが細やかです。手配してくれた気球ツアーやカッパドキアの名所を巡るグリーンツアーは大当りで、とても楽しめました。次の目的地までの長距離バスも事前に予約してもらえました。犠牲祭のハイシーズンで当日申し込みだったら満席で乗れないところでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by P. Muzzifrom Quebec

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place, Nice management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by 김민정from 카파도키아

잊지못할 카파도키아

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
좋아요~~~거실까지 달린 큰 방을 배정해 주고 버스터미널까지 데려다주고 로비에 놓고 온 충전기를 터미널까지 가져다 준 호텔 직원분. 직원분들 다들 넘 재미있고 친절하십니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
服务超好的!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kwan

Best staying in Cappadocia

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly host and staffs, excellent room condition, pretty decorated property, rich breakfast. Definitely best place to stay in Cappadocia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Small hotel. Beautiful views and great staff.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I stayed in Aydinli Cave House for two nights in August 2014. Overall, I found this to be a great little hotel. Aydinli Cave House is in Goreme, the town you're most likely to stay in during your trip to Capadocia. Our room was large and comfortable. It did not have AC, since these 'cave rooms' in theory remain cool in all weather, but I found that AC would have been a great addition. Right outside the room there was a large terrace with great views of town. The hotel also serves breakfast on the top floor, in a space with a great view. The breakfast itself is average (cereal, fruit, yogurt, tomatoes, cucumbers, cheese, coffee, etc.) The best thing about Aydinli Cave House is the service. I got a confirmation hotel before arriving with information about pickup from Kayseri airport and multiple tours and activities. The staff arranged everything for us, and the prices seemed no higher than if we had booked ourselves. The hotel also drove us to several points in and around town at no charge. Overall, this was one of the best customer service experiences I have ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 지구별여행중from 서웅

친절한직원

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
공항에서 호텔픽업신청하여 도착햇구요. 위치는 버스정류소에서 10? 분정도 걸으시먄 되구요 조금 언덕에 위치해서 전망은 아주 좋구요 직원들도 친절하고 위생도 깨끗햇습니다.아기들과 함께 갓는데 터키전통캔디라며 한박스 주셧어요. 투어는 여기서 신청하지 않앗엇는데 끝나면 짐도 버스정류장까지 대려다 준신다고 하네요. 전 그냥 가져갓는데맡길걸 후회햇엇습니다ㅡ 투어때 일이 꼬여서 다시 터키에간다면 여기 묵을것 같아요. 평이 좋아서갓는데 거의 한국분이셧습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by hc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trieste

casa-terrazza nella roccia

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: la posizione e il personale
Cons: nessuno, visto il prezzo
Location: la posizione è vicina al centro del paese, ottima visto le salite impervie; le agenzie della zona propongono escursioni utili a chi ha poco tempo
la pensione è una ottima struttura turistica a gestione familiare; è composta da sei camere molto spaziose, sempre pulite, dotate di un bagno altrettanto spazioso; tutte hanno terrazze di dimensioni variabili, aperte su un panorama stupendo di Goreme; il personale è molto affidabile e disponibile; la colazione è nella stanza più elevata, ottima in qualità e quantità; il rapporto qualità/prezzo è imbattibile.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

vistas tremendas

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Las vistas desde las terracitas del hotel son espectaculares. Las habitaciones cuevas son frescas y limpias aunque sin muchos conforts. Precio quizás mas alto de la competencias al estar en la lonely planet.