Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

まずまずかな

Posted Jan 25, 2015
1月初旬に宿泊しました。 シングルベッド3台の部屋を利用しましたが、部屋のドアの調子が悪くて、ドアを閉めるだけでなく鍵を閉めるのにも一苦労しました・・・ その他はオーナーさんはとても親切な方ですし、いいかと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great choice!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is clean and staff are very helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Everything we wanted

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The view and staff
Location: Hotel was hard to find at first, but they sent a scooter to pilot us in. No problem thereafter.
Living in a cave room was a novelty and more comfortable than many conventional places we've stayed. Our room was on a rustic courtyard with 2 or 3 other rooms, and the view every morning was breathtaking. All the staff was friendly and helpful. If we ever return to this area of Turkey, we'd definitely consider staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Quaint and quiet stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I with our 3 children stayed for 2 nights at the Divan Cave House. We had the family room (#347) that had a kitchenette and could sleep 4 comfortably. The kitchenette's usefulness was limited as there was a 4-burner stove, a sink, a small fridge, a convection oven, and a washer; however there were no utensils, pots and pans, nor silverware. There were a set of plates, a spoon, a knife, and four coffee cups. We did not intend to use the kitchenette anyway, but it would have been inconvenient if we had. Aside from these issues, we loved the cave room. There was a lower room with 2 single beds, a sitting/eating area with a TV at the middle level, and then the main bedroom another few steps above. We loved the ambience. It was clean and warm in early November. The breakfast was an extensive spread of cheeses, jellies, honey, breads, French toast, coffee, tea, and fruit. You could also ask the staff to make a fried egg or an omelet. We loved that this hotel was nestled up toward the top of the mountain in Goreme, however driving our mini-van was a tight squeeze at some points. With our 3 young children, we weren't going to walk into town, however if it was my husband and I by ourselves, we would have taken advantage of the unique feel of the village tucked into these mountains and the winding cobblestone roads that meander toward the center of the town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KRONGKANfrom THAILAND

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice staff, good hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Karla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom qa

Nice staff

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Nice staff !!! Helpful !!!will come bk next time !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by INSUNGfrom 대한민국

위치도 꼭대기에 별관이 따로 나뉘어져있으며 일단 더러움;

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
카파도키아 괴레메 지역의 호텔중에서도 위치적으로 구석에 있어 픽업 차가 늦게 감. 일단 객샐 내 공기가 너무 안좋고 이불도 더러워보이며 베개에는 얼룩이 있었음. 벌룬투어를 위해서 잠시 잠만 자는 곳이라 다행이라고 생각함. it was very dirty i have ever stayed. do not stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 金子from 中国

推荐

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
很干净,服务也好,就是要求退房时间太早了,不到中午12点。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane

Charming hotel with caring staff

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The staff; breakfast; hospitality; design of terraces and views from hotel; patience; helpfulness planning trips, transfers etc; situation up the hill
Cons: On cold nights getting the heating turned on was complicated; the bathroom had a sulphur smell. The 1st room offered was on the road but this changed
Location: Lovely walks; ballooning; trips to underground city, Saleme etc; interesting restaurants; easy to walk to open air museum; buses to other places;
This interesting hotel added to our wonderful Cappadacio experience in Goreme. Hanife, Ari and team were very helpful and patient with all us guests even when the hotel was full. We enjoyed the afternoon walk to watch sunset over Rose Valley which the hotel offered. The team helped with making plans. The hotel is up a hill from the town and walking further up from the hotel is also lovely. We thoroughly enjoyed our time in this area and that was complemented by our stay at this hotel.